Duncan Ferguson Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 9m, 26d
In no changes
Out no changes
Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Booking(s) Stuart Bannigan
Sending Off(s)
Aaron Doran (Austin Samuels, 65 mins); Billy Mckay (Harry Lodovica, 86 mins); Nathan Shaw (Adam Brooks, 86 mins) Subs Aidan Fitzpatrick (Tomi Adeloye, 73 mins); Brian Graham (Wes McDonald, 73 mins)
former Jag Mark Ridgers Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 26y, 1m, 1d
David Carson no. 2 Kieran Ngwenya kieran-ngwenya.jpg Scotland 21y, 0m, 12d
Cameron Harper no. 3 Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 26y, 11m, 8d
Morgan Boyes no. 4 Lewis Neilson lewis-neilson.jpg Scotland 20y, 4m, 22d
Nikola Ujdur no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 33y, 1m, 7d
Max Anderson no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 31y, 0m, 20d
Charlie Gilmour no. 7 Kerr McInroy kerr-mcinroy.jpg Scotland 23y, 1m, 6d
Luis Longstaff no. 8 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 5m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Billy Mckay no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 35y, 10m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Aaron Doran no. 10 Scott Robinson scott-robinson.jpg Scotland 31y, 6m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Nathan Shaw no. 11 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-off.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 6m, 17d
Age 27y, 7m, 26d
Cammy MacKay sub GK David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 6m, 3d
Zak Delaney sub 2 Wasiri Williams wasiri-williams.jpg England 23y, 6m, 6d
former Jag Danny Devine sub 3 Nathan McGinley nathan-mcginley.jpg England 27y, 0m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Austin Samuels sub 4 Ben Williamson ben-williamson.jpg Scotland 22y, 2m, 0d
Jake Davidson sub 5 Blair Alston blair-alston.jpg Scotland 31y, 6m, 14d
Lewis Hyde sub 6 Wes McDonald sub-on.png wes-mcdonald.jpg England 26y, 5m, 3d
mh-sub-on.png Harry Lodovica sub 7 Ben Stanway ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 19y, 0m, 17d
mh-sub-on.png Adam Brooks sub 8 Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 18y, 1m, 9d
Robbie Thompson sub 9 Tomi Adeloye sub-on.png tomi-adeloye.jpg England 27y, 7m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2023. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.