former Jag Jim Duffy Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 56y, 6m, 21d
In Ciaran McKenna
Out Ryan Williamson
Scorer(s) Zak Rudden (1-0, 80 mins);‎ Ross MacIver (2-0, 89 mins)
Assist(s) Richard Foster (1-0, 80 mins);‎ Zak Rudden (2-0, 89 mins)
Rico Quitongo; Rabin Omar Booking(s) Brian Graham; Ross Docherty‎
Sending Off(s)
Nat Wedderburn (Adam Frizzell, 20 mins); Sam Wardrop (Jaime Wilson, HT); Rob Jones (Conner Duthie, 81 mins) Subs Brian Graham (Ross MacIver, HT); Shea Gordon (Joe Cardle, 76 mins)
Sam Ramsbottom Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Sam Wardrop no. 2 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 26d
Rico Quitongo no. 3 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 8m, 20d
Ryan McGeever no. 4 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 10d
Morgyn Neill no. 5 Steven Bell steven-bell.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 1m, 27d
former Jag Ross Forbes no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 7m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Nat Wedderburn no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 28d
Tomas Brindley no. 8 Shea Gordon sub-off.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 22y, 11m, 4d
Nick McAllister no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 4m, 28d
Rabin Omar no. 10 Zak Rudden zak-rudden.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Rob Jones no. 11 Scott Tiffoney scott-tiffoney.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 25d
Age 27y, 6m, 4d
former Jag Jamie Barclay sub GK Mason McCready mason-mccready.jpg probably born in Scotland 18y, 2m, 25d
Ruaridh Langan sub 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 6d
James Wallace sub 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 29d
mh-sub-on.png Adam Frizzell sub 4 Joe Cardle sub-on.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 34y, 2m, 13d
mh-sub-on.png Jaime Wilson sub 5 Blair Lyons blair-lyons.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Conner Duthie sub 6 Connor Murray connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 27d
sub 7 Mouhamed Niang mouhamed-niang.jpg born in Senegal 21y, 6m, 12d
sub 8 Ross MacIver sub-on.png ross-maciver.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 23d
sub 9 Andy Geggan andy-geggan.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 11m, 12d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Dumbarton only filled 6 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
extra notes
  • Originally scheduled for Saturday, 6th March, 2021, the SPFL League One being suspended for nearly 10 weeks due to the coronavirus pandemic.
  • The 'network' missed Rabin Omar's yellow card, issued in the 87th minute for dissent.
attendance notes
  • 0 (played closed-doors due to the coronavirus pandemic)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.