Jim McInally Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 56y, 6m, 11d
In Ciaran McKenna; Steven Bell; Joe Cardle
Out Ryan Williamson; Mouhamed Niang; Shea Gordon
Scorer(s) Joe Cardle (1-0, 39 mins); Scott Tiffoney (2-0, 52 mins); Brian Graham (3-0, 60 mins)
Assist(s) Connor Murray (1-0, 39 mins); Joe Cardle (2-0, 52 mins); Joe Cardle (3-0, 60 mins)
Derryn Kesson Booking(s) James Penrice
Sending Off(s)
Ryan Conroy (Kyle Bailey, 42 mins); Niah Payne (Derek Lyle, 66 mins); Jordon Brown (Ben Armour, 66 mins); Steven Boyd (Derryn Kesson, 72 mins) Subs Brian Graham (Ross MacIver, 65 mins); Ross Docherty (James Penrice, 71 mins); Scott Tiffoney (Andy Geggan, 71 mins); Joe Cardle (Blair Lyons, 80 mins); Connor Murray (Zak Rudden, 80 mins)
Josh Rae Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 4d
Kieran Freeman no. 2 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png Ryan Conroy no. 3 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 8m, 10d
Jason Brown no. 4 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 0d
Andy McDonald no. 5 Steven Bell steven-bell.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 1m, 17d
Simon Ferry no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 24d
Scott Brown no. 7 Ross Docherty sub-off.png ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 18d
Hamish Ritchie no. 8 Joe Cardle sub-off.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 34y, 2m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Jordon Brown no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 4m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Niah Payne no. 10 Scott Tiffoney sub-off.png scott-tiffoney.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 15d
mh-sub-off.png Steven Boyd no. 11 Connor Murray sub-off.png connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 17d
Age 28y, 9m, 3d
Lenny Wilson sub GK Mason McCready mason-mccready.jpg probably born in Scotland 18y, 2m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Ben Armour sub 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 27d
mh-sub-on.png Derryn Kesson sub 3 James Penrice sub-on.png james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 19d
Danny Strachan sub 4 Zak Rudden sub-on.png zak-rudden.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 4d
Kieran McGrath sub 5 Blair Lyons sub-on.png blair-lyons.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Kyle Bailey sub 6 Shea Gordon shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 22y, 10m, 25d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Derek Lyle sub 7 Mouhamed Niang mouhamed-niang.jpg born in Senegal 21y, 6m, 2d
sub 8 Ross MacIver sub-on.png ross-maciver.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 13d
sub 9 Andy Geggan sub-on.png andy-geggan.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 11m, 2d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Peterhead filled 7 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
extra notes
  • Originally scheduled for Saturday, 20th February, 2021, the SPFL League One being suspended for nearly 10 weeks due to the coronavirus pandemic.
attendance notes
  • 0 (played closed-doors due to the coronavirus pandemic)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.