Micky Mellon Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 56y, 6m, 4d
In Kieran Wright; Ciaran McKenna; Richard Foster; Darren Brownlie; Shea Gordon; Brian Graham; Scott Tiffoney
Out Jamie Sneddon; Ryan Williamson; James Penrice; Steven Bell; Ross MacIver; Zak Rudden; Connor Murray
Lawrence Shankland (1-1, 78 mins); Nicky Clark (1-2, 90+1 mins) Scorer(s) Scott Tiffoney (1-0, 25 mins)
none (1-1, 78 mins); Mark Reynolds (1-2, 90+1 mins) Assist(s) none (1-0, 25 mins)
Booking(s) Ross Docherty
Sending Off(s)
Jamie Robson (Logan Chalmers, 62 mins); Jeando Fuchs (Nicky Clark, 67 mins); Marc McNulty (Peter Pawlett, 86 mins) Subs Joe Cardle (Connor Murray, 57 mins); Scott Tiffoney (James Penrice, 74 mins); Brian Graham (Zak Rudden, 81 mins)
Deniz Mehmet Goalkeeper Kieran Wright kieran-wright.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 2d
Luke Bolton no. 2 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png Jamie Robson no. 3 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 8m, 3d
Ryan Edwards no. 4 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 24d
Mark Reynolds no. 5 Mouhamed Niang mouhamed-niang.jpg born in Senegal 21y, 5m, 26d
Calum Butcher no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Jeando Fuchs no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 11d
Ian Harkes no. 8 Shea Gordon shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 22y, 10m, 18d
Lawrence Shankland no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 4m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Marc McNulty no. 10 Scott Tiffoney sub-off.png scott-tiffoney.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 8d
Adrián Spörle no. 11 Joe Cardle sub-off.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 34y, 1m, 27d
Age 27y, 2m, 4d
Benjamin Siegrist sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 28d
Mark Connolly sub 2 James Penrice sub-on.png james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Peter Pawlett sub 3 James Lyon james-lyon.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 9m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Nicky Clark sub 4 Andy Rodden andy-rodden.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 6m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Logan Chalmers sub 5 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 20d
Louis Appéré sub 6 Connor Murray sub-on.png connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 10d
Leyton Bisland sub 7 Zak Rudden sub-on.png zak-rudden.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 28d
Kerr Smith sub 8 Ross MacIver ross-maciver.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 6d
Lennon Walker sub 9 Gospel Ocholi gospel-ocholi.jpg possibly born in the Seychelles 18y, 2m, 14d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / BBC.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
extra notes
  • Originally scheduled for Saturday, 30th January, 2021, held back due to the Scottish Cup being suspended for several weeks due to the coronavirus pandemic.
attendance notes
  • 0 (played closed-doors due to the coronavirus pandemic)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.