Stuart Malcolm Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 56y, 2m, 12d
In no changes
Out no changes
Scorer(s) Shea Gordon (1-0, 52 mins); Ross Docherty (2-0, 78 mins)
Assist(s) James Penrice (1-0, 52 mins); Shea Gordon (2-0, 78 mins)
Bernard Coll; Marc McCallum; Bobby Barr; Ross Meechan‎ Booking(s) Mouhamed Niang; Brian Graham‎
Sending Off(s)
Steven Anderson (Cameron Breadner, 9 mins); Jordan Allan (John Robertson, 62 mins); Cameron Breadner (Chris Antoniazzi, 71 mins); Scott Shepherd (Martyn Fotheringham, 71 mins) Subs Connor Murray (Shea Gordon, 31 mins); Joe Cardle (Blair Lyons, 79 mins); James Penrice (James Lyon, 90+3 mins)
Marc McCallum Goalkeeper Kieran Wright kieran-wright.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 11d
Murray MacKintosh no. 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 28d
Jack MacKenzie no. 3 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 4m, 11d
former Jag Ross Meechan no. 4 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 2d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Steven Anderson no. 5 Mouhamed Niang mouhamed-niang.jpg born in Senegal 21y, 2m, 4d
Bernard Coll no. 6 James Penrice sub-off.png james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 20d
Daniel Scally no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 25d
Archie Thomas no. 8 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 19d
Bobby Barr no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 0m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Scott Shepherd no. 10 Connor Murray sub-off.png connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Jordan Allan no. 11 Joe Cardle sub-off.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 33y, 10m, 5d
Age 27y, 1m, 11d
Daniel Hoban sub GK Luke Scullion luke-scullion.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 10m, 25d
Kyle Dalling sub 2 Blair Lyons sub-on.png blair-lyons.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 2m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Chris Antoniazzi sub 3 Shea Gordon sub-on.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 22y, 6m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png mh-sub-off.png Cameron Breadner sub 4 Rhys Breen rhys-breen.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 6d
Cole Starrs sub 5 Charlie Reilly charlie-reilly.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 7d
Mark Hill sub 6 Billy Owens billy-owens.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 6m, 6d
mh-sub-on.png John Robertson sub 7 James Lyon sub-on.png james-lyon.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 5m, 17d
mh-sub-on.png Martyn Fotheringham sub 8
sub 9

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 7 of their 9 allocated bench slots, whilst Forfar filled 8 of theirs.
extra notes
  • The 'network' missed Bobby Barr's cautioned for dissent in 52 mins (issued at the same time as Marc McCallum's).
  • Forfar manager Stuart Malcolm received a red card after the final whistle for overtly protesting to the referee.
attendance notes
  • 0 (played closed-doors due to the coronavirus pandemic)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.