In no changes
Out no changes
Scorer(s) Connor Murray (1-0, 6 mins)
Assist(s) none (1-0, 6 mins)
Russell McLean; Paul Watson; Kerr Waddell; Cammy Ballantyne; Ross Campbell Booking(s) Ross Docherty; James Penrice
Sending Off(s)
Russell McLean (Craig Johnston, 68 mins); Paul Watson (Harry Cochrane, 68 mins); Kerr Waddell (Ross Campbell, 81 mins); Lewis Milne (Liam Callaghan, 82 mins) Subs Connor Murray (Shea Gordon, 70 mins)
Allan Fleming Goalkeeper Kieran Wright kieran-wright.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 27d
Cammy Ballantyne no. 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 14d
Andrew Steeves no. 3 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 3m, 28d
mh-sub-off.png Kerr Waddell no. 4 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 18d
Seán Dillon no. 5 Mouhamed Niang mouhamed-niang.jpg born in Senegal 21y, 1m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Paul Watson no. 6 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Lewis Milne no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 11d
Cammy F. Ballantyne no. 8 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 5d
Graham Webster no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 0m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Russell McLean no. 10 Connor Murray sub-off.png connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 4d
Chris Mochrie no. 11 Joe Cardle joe-cardle.jpg born in England 33y, 9m, 21d
Age 26y, 11m, 26d
former Jag Aaron Lennox sub GK Luke Scullion luke-scullion.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 10m, 11d
Matty Allan sub 2 Blair Lyons blair-lyons.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 2m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Harry Cochrane sub 3 Shea Gordon sub-on.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 22y, 6m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Ross Campbell sub 4 Charlie Reilly charlie-reilly.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 11m, 23d
mh-sub-on.png Craig Johnston sub 5
Aidan Quinn sub 6
Iain Campbell sub 7
mh-sub-on.png Liam Callaghan sub 8
Martin Rennie sub 9

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 4 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
extra notes
  • The 'network' missed Montrose's 5th and final yellow card, given to Ross Campbell.
attendance notes
  • 0 (played closed-doors due to the coronavirus pandemic)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.