In Mouhamed Niang
Out Connor Murray
Rory McAllister (0-1, 90+4 mins) Scorer(s)
Blair Yule (0-1, 90+4 mins) Assist(s)
Jamie Masson; Scott Ross Booking(s) Brian Graham
Sending Off(s)
Adam Livingstone (Rory McAllister, 69 mins); Daniel Higgins (Ross Graham, 77 mins); Mitch Megginson (Seb Ross, 80 mins) Subs
Stuart McKenzie Goalkeeper Kieran Wright kieran-wright.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 30d
Harry Milne no. 2 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 3m, 0d
Scott Ross no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 9d
Ryan Strachan no. 4 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Daniel Higgins no. 5 Rhys Breen rhys-breen.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 25d
Connor Scully no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 1m, 14d
Blair Yule no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 8d
Leighton McIntosh no. 8 Mouhamed Niang mouhamed-niang.jpg born in Senegal 21y, 0m, 23d
mh-sub-off.png Adam Livingstone no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 11m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Mitch Megginson no. 10 Shea Gordon shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 22y, 5m, 15d
Jamie Masson no. 11 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 12d
Age 25y, 7m, 21d
Balint Demus sub GK Mason McCready mason-mccready.jpg probably born in Scotland
Broque Watson sub 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 17d
mh-sub-on.png Rory McAllister sub 3 Joe Cardle joe-cardle.jpg born in England 33y, 8m, 24d
Jamie Semple sub 4 Blair Lyons blair-lyons.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Seb Ross sub 5 Connor Murray connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 7d
Hamish Ritchie sub 6 Charlie Reilly charlie-reilly.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 10m, 26d
Jordon Brown sub 7 Salim Kouider-Aissa salim-kouider-aissa.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Ross Graham sub 8
sub 9

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Cove filled 8 of their 9 allocated bench slots, whilst Thistle filled 7 of theirs.
extra notes
  • Referee listed as Scott Lambie at SPFL and some stats sites, but it was David Lowe as per SFA, and confirmed by video evidence.
  • The 'network' missed Brian Graham's post-goal yellow card.
attendance notes
  • 0 (played closed-doors due to the coronavirus pandemic)
Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.