In Salim Kouider-Aissa
Out Brian Graham
Ally Love (0-1, 70 mins)‎ Scorer(s)
none (0-1, 70 mins)‎ Assist(s)
Martin McNiff Booking(s) James Penrice
Sending Off(s)
Kristoffer Syvertsen (Craig Howie, 77 mins)‎; Josh Jack (Mark Lamont, 85 mins); ‎Ally Love (Chris Johnston, 90‎+‎1 mins) Subs Shea Gordon (Blair Spittal, 56 mins); Joe Cardle (Blair Lyons, 56 mins); Salim Kouider-Aissa (Mouhamed Niang, 68 mins); Stuart Bannigan (Ryan Williamson, 77 mins); Richard Foster (Charlie Reilly, 77 mins)
David Mitchell Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 11d
Jamie Bain no. 2 Richard Foster sub-off.png richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 2m, 16d
Matthew Shiels no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 25d
Martin McNiff no. 4 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 7d
Tom Lang no. 5 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 22d
Barry Cuddihy no. 6 Stuart Bannigan sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 1m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Kristoffer Syvertsen no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 8m, 24d
mh-sub-off.png Ally Love no. 8 Shea Gordon sub-off.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 22y, 5m, 1d
Ross Cunningham no. 9 Salim Kouider-Aissa sub-off.png salim-kouider-aissa.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 25d
David Goodwillie no. 10 Joe Cardle sub-off.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 33y, 8m, 10d
mh-sub-off.png Josh Jack no. 11 Connor Murray connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 23d
Age 26y, 3m, 16d
Matej Vajs sub GK Kieran Wright kieran-wright.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 16d
Scott Rumsby sub 2 Ryan Williamson sub-on.png ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 3d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Mark Lamont sub 3 Blair Spittal sub-on.png blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Chris Johnston sub 4 Blair Lyons sub-on.png blair-lyons.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Craig Howie sub 5 Rhys Breen rhys-breen.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 11d
Lloyd Robertson sub 6 Charlie Reilly sub-on.png charlie-reilly.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 10m, 12d
sub 7 Mouhamed Niang sub-on.png mouhamed-niang.jpg born in Senegal 21y, 0m, 9d
sub 8 Andy Rodden andy-rodden.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 16d
sub 9

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / CLY / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Clyde filled 6 of their 9 allocated bench slots, whilst Thistle filled 8 of theirs.
attendance notes
  • 0 (played closed-doors due to the coronavirus pandemic)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.