In Joe Cardle; Connor Murray
Out Zak Rudden; Blair Spittal
Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Booking(s) Ross Docherty
Sending Off(s) Brian Graham (@ 0-0, 36 mins)
Niyah Joseph (Tommy Goss, 72 mins); Harry Robinson (Willie Gibson, 81 mins) Subs Joe Cardle (Mouhamed Niang, HT); Connor Murray (Zak Rudden, HT); Shea Gordon (Blair Spittal, 78 mins); Stuart Bannigan (Salim Kouider-Aissa, 83 mins)
Rohan Ferguson Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 7d
Nortei Nortey no. 2 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 2m, 12d
James Maxwell no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 21d
Gregor Buchanan no. 4 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 3d
Ayo Obileye no. 5 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 18d
former Jag Aidan Fitzpatrick no. 6 Stuart Bannigan sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 26d
Rhys McCabe no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 8m, 20d
Calvin McGrory no. 8 Shea Gordon sub-off.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 22y, 4m, 27d
mh-sub-off.png Niyah Joseph no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 10m, 20d
Connor Shields no. 10 Joe Cardle sub-off.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 33y, 8m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Harry Robinson no. 11 Connor Murray sub-off.png connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 19d
Age 27y, 0m, 13d
Jack Leighfield sub GK Luke Scullion luke-scullion.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 8m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Tommy Goss sub 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 29d
Euan East sub 3 Blair Spittal sub-on.png blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 24d
Dom McMahon sub 4 Zak Rudden sub-on.png zak-rudden.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 7d
Disté Sylla sub 5 Blair Lyons blair-lyons.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 20d
Cameron Crooks sub 6 Rhys Breen rhys-breen.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 7d
Liam Douglas sub 7 Charlie Reilly charlie-reilly.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 10m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Willie Gibson sub 8 Salim Kouider-Aissa sub-on.png salim-kouider-aissa.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 21d
sub 9 Mouhamed Niang sub-on.png mouhamed-niang.jpg born in Senegal 21y, 0m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Queen of the South filled 8 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes
  • 0 (played closed-doors due to the coronavirus pandemic)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.