In Jamie Sneddon; Ryan Williamson; Darren Brownlie; Stuart Bannigan; Ross Docherty; Brian Graham; Connor Murray
Out Kieran Wright; Ciaran McKenna; Tam O'Ware; Mouhamed Niang; Charlie Reilly; Salim Kouider-Aissa; Blair Lyons
Richard Tait (0-1, 45+1 mins); Jonathan Obika (1-2, 74 mins); Rhys Breen (1-3, og 81 mins); Dylan Connolly (1-4, 82 mins) Scorer(s) Blair Spittal (1-1, 66 mins)
Jamie McGrath (0-1, 45+1 mins); Kyle McAllister (1-2, 74 mins); none (1-3, og 81 mins); none (1-4, 82 mins) Assist(s) none (1-1, 66 mins)
Booking(s) Stuart Bannigan
Sending Off(s)
Nathan Sheron (Dylan Connolly, 59 mins); Junior Morias (Kyle McAllister, 59 mins); Cameron MacPherson (Sam Foley, 77 mins); Lee Erwin (İlkay Durmuş, 77 mins); Jonathan Obika (Lewis Jamieson, 84 mins) Subs Joe Cardle (Blair Spittal, 61 mins); Ryan Williamson (Ciaran McKenna, 75 mins); Connor Murray (Blair Lyons, 75 mins); Brian Graham (Salim Koudier-Aissa, 84 mins)
Jak Alnwick Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 1d
Richard Tait no. 2 Ryan Williamson sub-off.png ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 23d
Joe Shaughnessy no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 15d
Marcus Fraser no. 4 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 27d
mh-sub-off.png Nathan Sheron no. 5 Rhys Breen rhys-breen.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Cameron MacPherson no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 20d
Jamie McGrath no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 8m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Junior Morias no. 8 Shea Gordon shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 22y, 4m, 21d
Ethan Erhahon no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 10m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Jonathan Obika no. 10 Joe Cardle sub-off.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 33y, 8m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Lee Erwin no. 11 Connor Murray sub-off.png connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 13d
Age 25y, 10m, 13d
Dean Lyness sub GK Luke Scullion luke-scullion.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 8m, 20d
Peter Urminský sub GK
mh-sub-on.png Kyle McAllister sub 3 Blair Spitall sub-on.png blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png İlkay Durmuş sub 4 Zak Rudden zak-rudden.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 1d
mh-sub-on.png Sam Foley sub 5 Blair Lyons sub-on.png blair-lyons.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Dylan Connolly sub 6 Ciaran McKenna sub-on.png ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Lewis Jamieson sub 7 Charlie Reilly charlie-reilly.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 10m, 2d
sub 8 Salim Kouider-Aissa sub-on.png salim-kouider-aissa.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 15d
sub 9 Mouhamed Niang mouhamed-niang.jpg born in Senegal 20y, 11m, 29d
sub 10 Andy Rodden andy-rodden.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 6d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL / SMFC.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • St Mirren filled only 7 of their 9 allocated bench slots, 2 of whom were goalkeepers.
attendance notes
  • 0 (played closed-doors due to the coronavirus pandemic)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.