In James Penrice; Darren Brownlie; Declan Glass; Ross Docherty
Out Richard Foster; Shea Gordon; Blair Lyons; Charlie Reilly
Jamie Walker (0-1, 9 mins); Craig Halkett (0-2, 64 mins) Scorer(s)
Jamie Brandon (0-1, 9 mins); Steven Naismith (0-2, 64 mins) Assist(s)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Jamie Walker (Steven Naismith, HT); Elliott Frear (Jordan Roberts, HT); Josh Ginnelly (Liam Boyce, 65 mins); Andy Irving (Peter Haring, 65 mins) Subs Rhys Breen (Richard Foster, HT); James Penrice (Shea Gordon, 62 mins); Declan Glass (Connor Murray, 62 mins); Brian Graham (Joe Cardle, 62 mins); Stuart Bannigan (Charlie Reilly, 72 mins); Salim Kouider-Aissa (Blair Lyons, 75 mins); Ross Docherty (Mouhamed Niang, 80 mins)
Craig Gordon Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 20d
Jamie Brandon no. 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 12d
Ben Garuccio no. 3 James Penrice sub-off.png james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 4d
Craig Halkett no. 4 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 16d
Michael Smith no. 5 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Andy Irving no. 6 Rhys Breen sub-off.png rhys-breen.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 5m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Josh Ginnelly no. 7 Stuart Bannigan sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 9d
Olly Lee no. 8 Declan Glass sub-off.png declan-glass.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 3m, 19d
Craig Wighton no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 10m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Jamie Walker no. 10 Salim Kouider-Aissa sub-off.png salim-kouider-aissa.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 4d
mh-sub-off.png Elliott Frear no. 11 Ross Docherty sub-off.png ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 8m, 3d
Age 24y, 8m, 27d
Ross Stewart sub GK Kieran Wright kieran-wright.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 5m, 25d
mh-sub-on.png Steven Naismith sub 2 Joe Cardle sub-on.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 33y, 7m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Peter Haring sub 3 Blair Lyons sub-on.png blair-lyons.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 3d
mh-sub-on.png Jordan Roberts sub 4 Shea Gordon sub-on.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 22y, 4m, 10d
mh-sub-on.png Liam Boyce sub 5 Connor Murray sub-on.png connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 2d
sub 6 Charlie Reilly sub-on.png charlie-reilly.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 9m, 21d
sub 7 Mouhamed Niang sub-on.png mouhamed-niang.jpg born in Senegal 20y, 11m, 18d
sub 8 Richard Foster sub-on.png richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 1m, 26d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / HMFC.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Charlie Reilly played as a trialist for Thistle.
  • Hearts listed only 5 subs.
attendance notes
  • 0 (played closed-doors due to the coronavirus pandemic)

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.