In Shea Gordon; Reece Cole
Out Lee O'Connor; Jamie Barjonas
Dillon Powers (0-1, 19 mins) Scorer(s) Stuart Bannigan (1-1, pen 52 mins)
none (0-1, 19 mins) Assist(s) none (1-1, pen 52 mins)
Paul Watson; Mark Reynolds Booking(s) Lewis Mayo; Brian Graham
Sending Off(s)
Peter Pawlett (Louis Appéré, 60 mins); Rakish Bingham (Declan Glass, 78 mins) Subs Zak Rudden (Dario Zanatta, 67 mins); Shea Gordon (Jamie Barjonas, 80 mins); Brian Graham (Lewis Mansell, 85 mins)
Benjamin Siegrist Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 8m, 8d
Liam Smith no. 2 Shea Gordon sub-off.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 21y, 9m, 20d
Mark Connolly no. 3 Tommy Robson tommy-robson.jpg born in England 24y, 5m, 25d
Mark Reynolds no. 4 Tam O'Ware tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 16d
Paul Watson no. 5 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 10m, 26d
Dillon Powers no. 6 Lewis Mayo lewis-mayo.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 11m, 17d
Paul McMullan no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 5m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Peter Pawlett no. 8 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 14d
Ian Harkes no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 3m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Rakish Bingham no. 10 Reece Cole reece-cole.jpg born in England 22y, 0m, 19d
Lawrence Shankland no. 11 Zak Rudden sub-off.png zak-rudden.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 1d
Age 24y, 11m, 27d
Deniz Mehmet sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 1d
Adrián Sporle sub 2 Darian MacKinnon darian-mackinnon.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 4m, 27d
Jamie Robson sub 3 Lewis Mansell sub-on.png lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 22y, 5m, 16d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Declan Glass sub 4 Dario Zanatta sub-on.png dario-zanatta.jpg born in Canada 22y, 9m, 12d
Kieran Freeman sub 5 Jamie Barjonas sub-on.png jamie-barjonas.jpg born in England 21y, 1m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Louis Appéré sub 6 Lee O'Connor lee-oconnor.jpg born in Ireland 19y, 7m, 8d
Chris Mochrie sub 7 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 11m, 6d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.