In Sean McGinty; Alex Jones; Tommy Robson
Out Tam O'Ware; Craig Slater; Dario Zanatta
Connor Murray (0-1, 20 mins) Scorer(s) Joe Cardle (1-1, 70 mins)‎; Reece Cole (2-1, 85 mins)‎
Gary Oliver (0-1, 20 mins) Assist(s) none (1-1, 70 mins)‎; Kenny Miller (2-1, 85 mins)‎
Connor Murray Booking(s) Joe Cardle
Sending Off(s)
Darren Lyon (Lewis Kidd, 35 mins); Michael Paton (Jack Hamilton, 87 mins) Subs Tommy Robson (Dario Zanatta, HT); Alex Jones (Gary Harkins, 81 mins)
Robby McCrorie Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 1d
Scott Mercer no. 2 Osman Kakay osman-kakay.jpg born in England 22y, 3m, 12d
Kevin Holt no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 15d
Lee Kilday no. 4 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 8m, 7d
Darren Brownlie no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 26y, 3m, 26d
future Jag Connor Murray no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 20d
Gary Oliver no. 7 Reece Cole reece-cole.jpg born in England 21y, 9m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Darren Lyon no. 8 Joe Cardle joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 10m, 0d
former Jag Abdul Osman no. 9 Kenny Miller kenny-miller.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 11m, 14d
Faissal El Bakhtaoui no. 10 Alex Jones sub-off.png alex-jones.jpg born in England 25y, 2m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png Michael Paton no. 11 Tommy Robson sub-off.png tommy-robson.jpg born in England 24y, 2m, 26d
Age 26y, 6m, 9d
Jack Leighfield sub GK Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 5m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Lewis Kidd sub 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 23d
mh-sub-on.png Jack Hamilton sub 3 Ben Hall ben-hall.jpg born in Northern Ireland 22y, 10m, 21d
former Jag Andy McCarthy sub 4 Gary Harkins sub-on.png gary-harkins.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 11m, 5d
Ross Irving sub 5 Cammy Palmer cammy-palmer.jpg born in England 19y, 6m, 22d
Ewan Gourlay sub 6 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 7m, 11d
sub 7 Dario Zanatta sub-on.png dario-zanatta.jpg born in Canada 22y, 6m, 13d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Queen of the South filled only 6 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.