In Steven Saunders; Stuart Bannigan
Out Sean McGinty; Cammy Palmer
Kevin Nisbet (0-1, pen 4 mins)‎; Lewis Martin (0-2, 10‎ mins); Kevin Nisbet (0-3, pen 22 mins)‎; Kevin Nisbet (0-4, 31 mins); Kevin Nisbet (0-5, 49 mins) Scorer(s) ‎Reece Cole (1-5, 74 mins)
none (0-1, pen 4 mins)‎; Greg Kiltie (0-2, 10‎ mins); none (0-3, pen 22 mins)‎; none (0-4, 31 mins); Tom Beadling (0-5, 49 mins) Assist(s) none (1-5, 74 mins)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s) Tam O'Ware (@ 0-0, 4 ‎mins)‎
Paul Paton (Harry Cochrane, HT); Kevin Nisbet (Gabby McGill, 55 mins); Ryan Dow (Joe Thomson, 62 mins) Subs Joe Cardle (Sean McGinty, 6 mins); Dario Zanatta (Tommy Robson, HT); Steven Saunders (Cammy Palmer, 52 mins)
Cammy Gill Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 24d
Lee Ashcroft no. 2 Osman Kakay osman-kakay.jpg born in England 22y, 3m, 5d
former Jag Danny Devine no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 8d
Aaron Comrie no. 4 Tam O'Ware tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 10d
Lewis Martin no. 5 Steven Saunders sub-off.png steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 8m, 0d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Paul Paton no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 13d
Tom Beadling no. 7 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 7m, 4d
mh-sub-off.png Ryan Dow no. 8 Joe Cardle sub-off.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 9m, 23d
Greg Kiltie no. 9 Kenny Miller kenny-miller.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 11m, 7d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Kevin Nisbet no. 10 Reece Cole reece-cole.jpg born in England 21y, 9m, 13d
Andy Ryan no. 11 Dario Zanatta sub-off.png dario-zanatta.jpg born in Canada 22y, 6m, 6d
Age 26y, 5m, 2d
Ben Swinton sub GK Luke Scullion luke-scullion.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 10m, 13d
mh-sub-on.png Joe Thomson sub 2 Sean McGinty sub-on.png sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 26y, 3m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Gabby McGill sub 3 Alex Jones alex-jones.jpg born in England 25y, 2m, 2d
Kyle Turner sub 4 Gary Harkins gary-harkins.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 10m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Harry Cochrane sub 5 Tommy Robson sub-on.png tommy-robson.jpg born in England 24y, 2m, 19d
Josh Edwards sub 6 Cammy Palmer sub-on.png cammy-palmer.jpg born in England 19y, 6m, 15d
Lewis McCann sub 7 Raffaele De Vita raffaele-de-vita.jpg born in Italy 32y, 2m, 7d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.