In no changes
Out no changes
Craig Moore (0-1, 11 mins); Michael Moffat (0-2, 18 mins); Craig Moore (0-3, 48 mins); Alan Forrest (0-4, 52 mins) Scorer(s) Joe Cardle (1-4, 79 mins)
Jordan Houston (0-1, 11 mins); Luke McCowan (0-2, 18 mins); Daniel Harvie (0-3, 48 mins); Craig Moore (0-4, 52 mins) Assist(s) Ryan Williamson (1-4, 79 mins)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Michael Moffat (Craig McGuffie, 69 mins); Craig Moore (Kris Doolan, 73 mins); Alan Forrest (Andy Geggan, 81 mins) Subs Shea Gordon (Lewis Mansell, 28 mins); Dario Zanatta (Craig Slater, 58 mins); Kenny Miller (Gary Harkins, 71 mins)
Ross Doohan Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 4m, 5d
former Jag Aaron Muirhead no. 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 19d
Daniel Harvie no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 11d
Sam Roscoe no. 4 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 7m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Michael Moffat no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 26y, 2m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Craig Moore no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png Alan Forrest no. 7 Cammy Palmer cammy-palmer.jpg born in England 19y, 5m, 18d
Luke McCowan no. 8 Shea Gordon sub-off.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 21y, 5m, 17d
Jordan Houston no. 9 Kenny Miller sub-off.png kenny-miller.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 10m, 10d
future Jag Ross Docherty no. 10 Joe Cardle joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 8m, 26d
Stephen Kelly no. 11 Dario Zanatta sub-off.png dario-zanatta.jpg born in Canada 22y, 5m, 9d
Age 26y, 9m, 17d
Ellis Hare-Reid sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 27d
mh-sub-on.png Andy Geggan sub 2 Tam O'Ware tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 13d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Kris Doolan sub 3 Gary Harkins sub-on.png gary-harkins.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 10m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Craig McGuffie sub 4 Tommy Robson tommy-robson.jpg born in England 24y, 1m, 22d
Finn Ecrepont sub 5 Craig Slater sub-on.png craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 7d
Mark McKenzie sub 6 Lewis Mansell sub-on.png lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 22y, 1m, 13d
sub 7 Raffaele De Vita raffaele-de-vita.jpg born in Italy 32y, 1m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Ayr filled only 6 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
dubious goals panel
  • SPFL incorrectly credits Alan Forrest with Ayr's 2nd assist; Luke McCowan is confirmed via the match highlights video.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.