In Scott Fox; James Penrice; Tam O'Ware; Mouhamed Niang; Raffaele De Vita; Reece Cole; Joe Cardle
Out Jamie Sneddon; Ben Hall; Cammy Palmer; Stuart Bannigan; Shea Gordon; Alex Jones; Dario Zanatta
Scorer(s) Joe Cardle (1-0, 2 mins); Kenny Miller (2-0, 53 mins)
Assist(s) James Penrice (1-0, 2 mins); Ryan Williamson (2-0, 53 mins)
Seán Dillon; Iain Campbell Booking(s) Sean McGinty
Sending Off(s)
Josh Skelly (Craig Johnston, 56 mins); Ross Campbell (Terry Masson, 71 mins); Graham Webster (Martin Rennie, 71 mins) Subs Reece Cole (Ben Hall, 77 mins); Tommy Robson (Lewis Mansell, 80 mins); Mouhamed Niang (Dean Watson, 86 mins)
former Jag Aaron Lennox Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 2m, 10d
Cammy Ballantyne no. 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 24d
Kerr Waddell no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 16d
Seán Dillon no. 4 Tam O'Ware tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 18d
Iain Campbell no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 26y, 0m, 27d
Matty Allan no. 6 Mouhamed Niang sub-off.png mouhamed-niang.jpg born in Senegal 19y, 10m, 30d
mh-sub-off.png Graham Webster no. 7 Raffaele De Vita raffaele-de-vita.jpg born in Italy 31y, 11m, 15d
Lewis Milne no. 8 Reece Cole sub-off.png reece-cole.jpg born in England 21y, 6m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Ross Campbell no. 9 Kenny Miller kenny-miller.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 8m, 15d
Blair Lyons no. 10 Joe Cardle joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 7m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Josh Skelly no. 11 Tommy Robson sub-off.png tommy-robson.jpg born in England 23y, 11m, 27d
Age 27y, 1m, 22d
Allan Fleming sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 1d
mh-sub-on.png Terry Masson sub 2 Ben Hall sub-on.png ben-hall.jpg born in Northern Ireland 22y, 7m, 22d
Paul Watson sub 3 Lewis Mansell sub-on.png lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 21y, 11m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Martin Rennie sub 4 Andy Rodden mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 17y, 11m, 6d
Russell McLean sub 5 Dean Watson sub-on.png dean-watson.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 0m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Craig Johnston sub 6 Bradley Renfrew mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 17y, 5m, 22d
Liam Callaghan sub 7 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.