In Scott Fox; James Penrice
Out Jamie Sneddon; Steven Saunders
Ross Cunningham (1-1, 17 mins)‎; Ross Cunningham (1-2, 54 mins)‎ Scorer(s) Ryan Williamson (1-0, 16‎ mins); Shea Gordon (2-2, 73 mins)‎
Scott McMann (1-1, 17 mins)‎; Lewis Smith (1-2, 54 mins)‎ Assist(s) none (1-0, 16‎ mins); Lewis Mansell (2-2, 73 mins)‎
Ciaran McKenna Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Ronan Hughes (Darian MacKinnon, 30 mins); Brian Easton (Shaun Want, HT); Marios Ogkmpoe (George Oakley, 64 mins) Subs Cammy Palmer (Lewis Mansell, 60 mins); Tommy Robson (Raffaele De Vita, 69 mins); Joe Cardle (Alex Jones, 85 mins)
Owain Fôn Williams Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 0m, 22d
future Jag Ciaran McKenna no. 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 6d
Alex Gogić no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 28d
mh-sub-off.png Brian Easton no. 4 Tam O'Ware tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 4m, 0d
Aaron McGowan no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 11m, 9d
Scott McMann no. 6 Shea Gordon shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 21y, 2m, 4d
Blair Alston no. 7 Cammy Palmer sub-off.png cammy-palmer.jpg born in England 19y, 2m, 5d
Ross Cunningham no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Ronan Hughes no. 9 Kenny Miller kenny-miller.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 6m, 27d
Lewis Smith no. 10 Joe Cardle sub-off.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 5m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Marios Ogkmpoe no. 11 Tommy Robson sub-off.png tommy-robson.jpg born in England 23y, 10m, 9d
Age 26y, 5m, 25d
Kyle Gourlay sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 14d
Markus Fjørtoft sub 2 Alex Jones sub-on.png alex-jones.jpg born in England 24y, 9m, 22d
Steve Davies sub 3 Lewis Mansell sub-on.png lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 21y, 10m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png George Oakley sub 4 Callum Wilson callum-wilson.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 0m, 27d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Darian MacKinnon sub 5 Raffaele De Vita sub-on.png raffaele-de-vita.jpg born in Italy 31y, 9m, 27d
mh-sub-on.png Shaun Want sub 6 Evan Galasso evan-galasso.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 3m, 29d
Reegan Mimnaugh sub 7 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 3m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.