In Tommy Robson; Cammy Palmer
Out James Penrice; Lewis Mansell
Salim Kouider-Aissa (2-1, 56 mins)‎ Scorer(s) Kenny Miller (1-0, 6 mins); ‎Tommy Robson (2-0, 36 mins)‎
Calvin McGrory (2-1, 56 mins)‎ Assist(s) Tommy Robson (1-0, 6 mins); Joe Cardle (2-0, 36 mins)‎
Nicky Jamieson; Lewis Magee; Tommy Block‎ Booking(s) Tam O'Ware; Stuart Bannigan; Kenny Miller
Sending Off(s)
Kieran Moore (Salim Kouider-Aissa, 52 mins); Jack Purdue (Alfie Agyeman, 69 mins) Subs Joe Cardle (Lewis Mansell, 63 mins); Shea Gordon (James Penrice, 79 mins); Kenny Miller (Alex Jones, 81 mins)
Willie Muir Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 10d
Creag Little no. 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 2d
Nicky Jamieson no. 3 Tommy Robson tommy-robson.jpg born in England 23y, 10m, 5d
Lewis Magee no. 4 Tam O'Ware tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 3m, 26d
James Grant no. 5 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 3m, 16d
Cammy Clark no. 6 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 11m, 5d
Calvin McGrory no. 7 Shea Gordon sub-off.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 21y, 2m, 0d
Tommy Block no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 29d
mh-sub-off.png Kieran Moore no. 9 Kenny Miller sub-off.png kenny-miller.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 6m, 23d
David Galt no. 10 Joe Cardle sub-off.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 5m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png Jack Purdue no. 11 Cammy Palmer cammy-palmer.jpg born in England 19y, 2m, 1d
Age 26y, 2m, 31d
Kieran McDougal sub GK Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 0m, 18d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Salim Kouider-Aissa sub 2 James Penrice sub-on.png james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Alfie Agyeman sub 3 Alex Jones sub-on.png alex-jones.jpg born in England 24y, 9m, 18d
Billy Mortimer sub 4 Lewis Mansell sub-on.png lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 21y, 9m, 26d
Luke Main sub 5 Callum Wilson callum-wilson.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 0m, 23d
Adam Martin sub 6 Evan Galasso evan-galasso.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 3m, 25d
sub 7 Bradley Renfrew bradley-renfrew.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 4m, 0d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Queen's Park filled only 6 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.