In Jack McMillan; Scott McDonald; Lewis Mansell
Out Joe Cardle; Miles Storey; Gary Harkins
Scorer(s) Lewis Mansell (1-0, 14 mins); Scott McDonald (2-0, 44‎ mins); Stuart Bannigan (3-0, pen 73 mins)‎
Assist(s) none (1-0, 14 mins); none (2-0, 44‎ mins); none (3-0, pen 73 mins)‎
Barry Maguire; Michael Doyle‎ Booking(s) Stuart Bannigan
Sending Off(s)
Nicky Low (Darren Brownlie, HT); Andrew Stirling (Iain Wilson, 63 mins); Stephen Dobbie (Connor Murray, 77 mins) Subs Blair Spittal (Craig Slater, 66 mins); Lewis Mansell (Gary Harkins, 76 mins); Shea Gordon (Joe Cardle, 84 mins)
Jack Leighfield Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg probably born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 14d
Scott Mercer no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 27y, 11m, 8d
Jordan Marshall no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg probably born in Scotland 20y, 4m, 12d
Michael Doyle no. 4 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg probably born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png Andrew Stirling no. 5 Steven Anderson steven-anderson.jpg probably born in Scotland 33y, 4m, 15d
Kyle Jacobs no. 6 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 8m, 23d
Josh Todd no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg probably born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Stephen Dobbie no. 8 Shea Gordon sub-off.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 20y, 11m, 18d
Nicky Low no. 9 Scott McDonald scott-mcdonald.jpg born in Australia 35y, 8m, 13d
Lyndon Dykes no. 10 Lewis Mansell sub-off.png lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 21y, 7m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Barry Maguire no. 11 Blair Spittal sub-off.png blair-spittal.jpg probably born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 15d
Age 25y, 4m, 20d
Deniz Mehmet sub GK Conor Hazard conor-hazard.jpg born in Northern Ireland 21y, 1m, 29d
Callum Fordyce sub 2 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg probably born in Scotland 32y, 4m, 23d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Darren Brownlie sub 3 Gary Harkins sub-on.png gary-harkins.jpg probably born in Scotland 34y, 4m, 2d
Fraser Aird sub 4 Craig Slater sub-on.png craig-slater.jpg probably born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 8d
Ian McGrath sub 5 Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg probably born in Scotland 18y, 1m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Connor Murray sub 6 Joe Cardle sub-on.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 2m, 27d
mh-sub-on.png Iain Wilson sub 7 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg probably born in Scotland 28y, 1m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, QOS in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.