In Sean McGinty; Joe Cardle
Out Christie Elliott; Steven Anderson
‎Ian McShane (1-1, 45 mins)‎ Scorer(s) Scott McDonald (1-0, 10 mins)
Deimantas Petravičius (1-1, 45 mins)‎ Assist(s) Joe Cardle (1-0, 10 mins)
Paul Paton; Ross MacLean Booking(s) Steven Saunders
Sending Off(s)
Davis Keillor-Dunn (Aaron Jarvis, 66 mins); Ian McShane (Ross MacLean, 66 mins); Deimantas Petravičius (Lewis Kidd, 85 mins) Subs Joe Cardle (Miles Storey, 57 mins); Lewis Mansell (Aidan Fitzpatrick, 70 mins); Blair Spittal (Gary Harkins, 82 mins)
Harry Burgoyne Goalkeeper Conor Hazard conor-hazard.jpg born in Northern Ireland 21y, 0m, 11d
Jordan McGhee no. 2 Blair Spittal sub-off.png blair-spittal.jpg probably born in Scotland 23y, 2m, 25d
William Edjenguélé no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg probably born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 22d
former Jag Paul Paton no. 4 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg probably born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Deimantas Petravičius no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 7m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Davis Keillor-Dunn no. 6 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg probably born in Scotland 27y, 11m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Ian McShane no. 7 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg probably born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 18d
future Jag Zak Rudden no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg probably born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 27d
former Jag Abdul Osman no. 9 Scott McDonald scott-mcdonald.jpg born in Australia 35y, 6m, 23d
Paul Dixon no. 10 Lewis Mansell sub-off.png lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 21y, 5m, 24d
future Jag Ciaran McKenna no. 11 Joe Cardle sub-off.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 1m, 9d
Age 25y, 5m, 8d
David Mitchell sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg probably born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Lewis Kidd sub 2 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg probably born in Scotland 32y, 3m, 5d
Nikolay Todorov sub 3 Gary Harkins sub-on.png gary-harkins.jpg probably born in Scotland 34y, 2m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Aaron Jarvis sub 4 Shea Gordon shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 20y, 10m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Ross MacLean sub 5 Miles Storey sub-on.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 25y, 2m, 12d
future Jag Tommy Robson sub 6 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-on.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg probably born in Scotland 17y, 11m, 24d
Mark Waddington sub 7 Ally Roy ally-roy.jpg probably born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 18d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, Falkirk in squad number order.
dubious goals panel
  • SPFL incorrectly credits Joe Cardle with Thistle's assist; Lewis Mansell is confirmed via the match highlights video.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.