John Robertson Manager(s) Gary Caldwell man-gary-caldwell.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 9m, 21d
In Steven Anderson; Miles Storey
Out Kris Doolan; Joe Cardle
Darren McCauley (2-1, 77 mins) Scorer(s) Steven Anderson (1-0, 21 mins); Aidan Fitzpatrick (2-0, 25 mins)
none (2-1, 77 mins) Assist(s) Craig Slater (1-0, 21 mins); none (2-0, 25 mins)
Charlie Trafford Booking(s) Steven Saunders; Stuart Bannigan; Steven Anderson; Gary Harkins
Sending Off(s)
Shaun Rooney (Coll Donaldson, HT); Anthony McDonald (Charlie Trafford, HT); Nathan Austin (Darren McCauley, 70 mins) Subs Aidan Fitzpatrick (Gary Harkins, 72 mins); Steven Anderson (Andy McCarthy, 83 mins); Miles Storey (Kris Doolan, 90+1 mins)
Cameron Mackay Goalkeeper Conor Hazard conor-hazard.jpg born in Northern Ireland 20y, 10m, 28d
mh-sub-off.png Shaun Rooney no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 27y, 8m, 7d
Joe Chalmers no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 11d
Jamie McCart no. 4 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 3d
Liam Polworth no. 5 Steven Anderson sub-off.png steven-anderson.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 1m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Nathan Austin no. 6 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 15d
former Jag Sean Welsh no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 4m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png Anthony McDonald no. 8 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 7d
Jordan White no. 9 Miles Storey sub-off.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 25y, 0m, 29d
Brad McKay no. 10 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-off.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 10m, 13d
Kevin McHattie no. 11 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 14d
Age 24y, 4m, 13d
Martin MacKinnon sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 27d
Carl Tremarco sub 2 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 5m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Coll Donaldson sub 3 Kris Doolan sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 1m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Darren McCauley sub 4 Gary Harkins sub-on.png gary-harkins.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 1m, 0d
Daniel MacKay sub 5 Andy McCarthy sub-on.png andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 3m, 13d
mh-sub-on.png Charlie Trafford sub 6 Souleymane Coulibaly souleymane-coulibaly.jpg born in the Ivory Coast 24y, 1m, 7d
Roddy MacGregor sub 7 Lewis Mansell lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 21y, 4m, 13d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.