In Tam Scobbie; Aidan Fitzpatrick; Chris Erskine
Out Craig Slater; Jai Quitongo; Miles Storey
Stephen Dobbie (0-1, 82 mins) Scorer(s)
Gary Harkins (0-1, 82 mins) Assist(s)
Booking(s) Blair Spittal
Sending Off(s)
Andy Stirling (Adam Frizzell, 60 mins); Josh Todd (David Norman, 70 mins); Stephen Dobbie (Connor Murray, 84 mins) Subs Kris Doolan (Andréa M'Buyi-Mutombo, 65 mins); Chris Erskine (Jai Quitongo, 81 mins); Niall Keown (Miles Storey, 84 mins)
Alan Martin Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 25d
Scott Mercer no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 27y, 6m, 5d
Jordan Marshall no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 11m, 9d
Callum Fordyce no. 4 Niall Keown sub-off.png niall-keown.jpg born in England 23y, 7m, 26d
Michael Doyle no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 3m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Andy Stirling no. 6 Tam Scobbie tam-scobbie.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 8m, 0d
Kyle Jacobs no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Josh Todd no. 8 Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 8m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Stephen Dobbie no. 9 Kris Doolan sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 11m, 20d
former Jag Gary Harkins no. 10 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 12d
Lyndon Dykes no. 11 Chris Erskine sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 9m, 23d
Age 25y, 4m, 11d
Jack Leighfield sub GK Jamie Stevenson jamie-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 8m, 18d
Callum Semple sub 2 Jack Storer jack-storer.jpg born in England 20y, 10m, 29d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Connor Murray sub 3 Andréa M'Buyi-Mutombo sub-on.png andrea-mbuyi-mutombo.jpg born in Belgium 28y, 5m, 25d
Owen Bell sub 4 Miles Storey sub-on.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 10m, 27d
mh-sub-on.png Adam Frizzell sub 5 Dan Jefferies dan-jefferies.jpg born in Wales 19y, 10m, 1d
mh-sub-on.png David Norman sub 6 Jai Quitongo sub-on.png jai-quitongo.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 17d
sub 7 Brice Ntambwe brice-ntambwe.jpg born in Belgium 25y, 7m, 2d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
  • Queen of the South filled only 6 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.