In Brice Ntambwe
Out Andréa M'Buyi-Mutombo
Gary Oliver (1-1, 23 mins); Bob McHugh (1-2, 43 mins); Jack Iredale (1-3, 54 mins); Bob McHugh (1-4, 66 mins); Michael Tidser (1-5, 71 mins) Scorer(s) Brice Ntambwe (1-0, 16 mins)
Jack Iredale (1-1, 23 mins); Jack Iredale (1-2, 43 mins); Michael Tidser (1-3, 54 mins); none (1-4, 66 mins); none (1-5, 71 mins) Assist(s) Craig Slater (1-0, 16 mins)
Booking(s) Andy McCarthy; Jack Storer
Sending Off(s)
Gary Oliver (Robert Thomson, 80 mins); Charlie Telfer (Lewis McGrattan, 87 mins) Subs Sean McGinty (Andy McCarthy, HT); Brice Ntambwe (Aidan Fitzpatrick, 60 mins); Jai Quitongo (Jack Storer, 75 mins)
Derek Gaston Goalkeeper Cammy Bell cammy-bell.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 1m, 16d
Lee Kilday no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 27y, 5m, 8d
Jack Iredale no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 10m, 12d
Gregor Buchanan no. 4 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 23y, 6m, 29d
Kerr Waddell no. 5 Sean McGinty sub-off.png sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 2m, 23d
mh-sub-off.png Charlie Telfer no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 17d
Jim McAlister no. 7 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 8d
Bob McHugh no. 8 Brice Ntambwe sub-off.png brice-ntambwe.jpg born in Belgium 25y, 6m, 5d
Michael Tidser no. 9 Jai Quitongo sub-off.png jai-quitongo.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 20d
Reghan Tumilty no. 10 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 15d
mh-sub-off.png Gary Oliver no. 11 Miles Storey miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 9m, 30d
Age 24y, 10m, 2d
former Jag Ryan Scully sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Robert Thomson sub 2 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 8m, 26d
Kyle Thomson sub 3 Jack Storer sub-on.png jack-storer.jpg born in England 20y, 10m, 1d
Scott Tiffoney sub 4 Andy McCarthy sub-on.png andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 0m, 14d
Ross MacLean sub 5 Callum Wilson callum-wilson.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 11d
Rory McKeown sub 6 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-on.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 7m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Lewis McGrattan sub 7 Tam Scobbie tam-scobbie.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 7m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.