In Cammy Bell; Sean McGinty; Blair Spittal; Miles Storey; Chris Erskine
Out Jamie Sneddon; Tam Scobbie; Aidan Fitzpatrick; Kris Doolan; Jack Storer
Jordan White (0-1, 11 mins); Shaun Rooney (0-2, 23 mins); Sean Welsh (0-3, pen 32 mins) Scorer(s) Blair Spittal (1-3, 82 mins); Kris Doolan (2-3, 90+3 mins)
none (0-1, 11 mins); none (0-2, 23 mins); none (0-3, pen 32 mins) Assist(s) none (1-3, 82 mins); Blair Spittal (2-3, 90+3 mins)
Joe Chalmers; Liam Polworth Booking(s) Brice Ntambwe; Stuart Bannigan
Sending Off(s)
Shaun Rooney (Jamie McCart, 43 mins); Jordan White (George Oakley, 69 mins); Aaron Doran (Riccardo Calder, 76 mins) Subs Brice Ntambwe (Stuart Bannigan, 37 mins); Andréa M'Buyi-Mutombo (Kris Doolan, 56 mins); Miles Storey (Jai Quitongo, 71 mins)
former Jag Mark Ridgers Goalkeeper Cammy Bell cammy-bell.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 11m, 28d
mh-sub-off.png Shaun Rooney no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 27y, 3m, 20d
Carl Tremarco no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 8m, 24d
Joe Chalmers no. 4 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 23y, 5m, 10d
Coll Donaldson no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 1m, 4d
Liam Polworth no. 6 Brice Ntambwe sub-off.png brice-ntambwe.jpg born in Belgium 25y, 4m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Aaron Doran no. 7 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 20d
Tom Walsh no. 8 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 27d
former Jag Sean Welsh no. 9 Miles Storey sub-off.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 8m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Jordan White no. 10 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 7m, 7d
Brad McKay no. 11 Andréa M'Buyi-Mutombo sub-off.png andrea-mbuyi-mutombo.jpg born in Belgium 28y, 3m, 9d
Age 25y, 10m, 15d
Daniel Hoban sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Jamie McCart sub 2 Stuart Bannigan sub-on.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 29d
Nathan Austin sub 3 Kris Doolan sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 9m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png George Oakley sub 4 Max Melbourne max-melbourne.jpg born in England 19y, 10m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Riccardo Calder sub 5 Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 5m, 26d
Daniel Mackay sub 6 Dan Jefferies dan-jefferies.jpg born in Wales 19y, 7m, 16d
Charlie Trafford sub 7 Jai Quitongo sub-on.png jai-quitongo.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.