In Craig Slater; Miles Storey
Out Shea Gordon; Kris Doolan
Paul Watson (0-1, 6 mins); Paul Watson (0-2, 78 mins); Craig Curran (0-3, 86 mins) Scorer(s) Chris Erskine (3-1, 90+2 mins)
Fraser Aird (0-1, 6 mins); Yannick Loemba (0-2, 78 mins); Fraser Aird (0-3, 86 mins) Assist(s) none (3-1, 90+2 mins)
Paul Watson; Jamie Robson Booking(s) Miles Storey; Jack Storer
Sending Off(s)
Fraser Aird (Callum Booth, 89 mins); Craig Curran (Declan Glass, 90 mins) Subs Tam O'Ware (Niall Keown, 6 mins); Jack Storer (Chris Erskine, 58 mins); Craig Slater (Kris Doolan, 75 mins)
Matej Rakovan Goalkeeper Cammy Bell cammy-bell.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 11m, 7d
Stewart Murdoch no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 27y, 2m, 30d
Paul Watson no. 3 Max Melbourne max-melbourne.jpg born in England 19y, 10m, 1d
former Jag Freddy Frans no. 4 Tam O'Ware sub-off.png tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 5d
Jamie Robson no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 0m, 14d
Christoph Rabitsch no. 6 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 8m, 3d
former Jag Adam Barton no. 7 Craig Slater sub-off.png craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 3m, 30d
mh-sub-off.png Fraser Aird no. 8 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 6d
Pavol Šafranko no. 9 Miles Storey miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 7m, 21d
Yannick Loemba no. 10 Andréa M'Buyi-Mutombo andrea-mbuyi-mutombo.jpg born in Belgium 28y, 2m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Craig Curran no. 11 Jack Storer sub-off.png jack-storer.jpg born in England 20y, 7m, 23d
Age 24y, 6m, 6d
Benjamin Siegrist sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 19d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Callum Booth sub 2 Niall Keown sub-on.png niall-keown.jpg born in England 23y, 4m, 20d
Paul McMullan sub 3 Kris Doolan sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 8m, 14d
Matty Smith sub 4 Chris Erskine sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 6m, 17d
Sam Wardrop sub 5 Callum Wilson callum-wilson.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 2m, 2d
William Edjenguélé sub 6 Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 5m, 5d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Declan Glass sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / BBC.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 6 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.