In Max Melbourne; Tam O'Ware
Out Christie Elliott; Niall Keown
Lawrence Shankland (0-1, pen 7 mins); Lawrence Shankland (0-2, 18 mins) Scorer(s)
none (0-1, pen 7 mins); Declan McDaid (0-2, 18 mins) Assist(s)
Jamie Adams Booking(s) Shea Gordon; Miles Storey
Sending Off(s)
Alan Forrest (Craig McGuffie, 68 mins); Declan McDaid (Ross Docherty, 84 mins); Andy Geggan (David Ferguson, 86 mins) Subs Max Melbourne (Aidan Fitzpatrick, 59 mins)
Ross Doohan Goalkeeper Cammy Bell cammy-bell.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 10m, 17d
Daniel Harvie no. 2 Max Melbourne sub-off.png max-melbourne.jpg born in England 19y, 9m, 11d
Michael Rose no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 7m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Andy Geggan no. 4 Tam O'Ware tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 15d
Michael Moffat no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 24y, 11m, 24d
Robbie Crawford no. 6 Shea Gordon shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 20y, 2m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Alan Forrest no. 7 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 3m, 9d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Declan McDaid no. 8 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 16d
former Jag Jamie Adams no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 7m, 24d
Lawrence Shankland no. 10 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 5m, 27d
Andy Murdoch no. 11 Miles Storey miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 7m, 0d
Age 25y, 1m, 16d
Ellis Hare-Reid sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 29d
mh-sub-on.png Craig McGuffie sub 2 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 23y, 3m, 30d
mh-sub-on.png David Ferguson sub 3 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-on.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 4m, 15d
Steven Bell sub 4 Callum Wilson callum-wilson.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 12d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Ross Docherty sub 5
Luke McCowan sub 6

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
  • Thistle filled only 4 of their 7 allocated bench slots, whilst Ayr United filled only 6 of theirs.
extra notes
  • Bizarrely, Craig Thomson kicked-off the game almost 5 minutes early!
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.