In Callum Booth; Kris Doolan
Out Christie Elliott; Miles Storey
Keaghan Jacobs (1-1, 13 mins); Scott Pittman (1-2, 74 mins) Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 10 mins)
Jordan Thompson (1-1, 13 mins); Josh Mullin (1-2, 74 mins) Assist(s) Baily Cargill (1-0, 10 mins)
Shaun Byrne; Jordan Thompson Booking(s) Danny Devine
Sending Off(s)
Jordan Thompson (Josh Mullin, 60 mins); Scott Robinson (Nicholas Cadden, 78 mins); Lee Miller (Gregor Buchanan, 87 mins) Subs Steven Lawless (Blair Spittal, 67 mins); Conor Sammon (Miles Storey, 85 mins)
Neil Alexander Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 33y, 1m, 7d
Alan Lithgow no. 2 Paul McGinn paul-mcginn.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 6m, 25d
Craig Halkett no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 17d
former Jag Declan Gallagher no. 4 Baily Cargill baily-cargill.jpg born in England 22y, 10m, 12d
Jackson Longridge no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 25y, 8m, 10d
Shaun Byrne no. 6 Martin Woods martin-woods.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 4m, 16d
Scott Pittman no. 7 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 27y, 4m, 10d
Keaghan Jacobs no. 8 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 24y, 6m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Jordan Thompson no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 5m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Scott Robinson no. 10 Conor Sammon sub-off.png conor-sammon.jpg born in Ireland 31y, 6m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Lee Miller no. 11 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 5d
Age 28y, 2m, 21d
Gary Maley sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 25y, 6m, 18d
future Jag Jack McMillan sub 2 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 30y, 9m, 10d
mh-sub-on.png Gregor Buchanan sub 3 Blair Spittal sub-on.png blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Josh Mullin sub 4 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 26y, 11m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Nicholas Cadden sub 5 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 25d
Adam Frizzell sub 6 Andy McCarthy andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 6m, 27d
sub 7 Miles Storey sub-on.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 4m, 13d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Livingston filled only 6 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.