In Steven Lawless; Miles Storey
Out Kris Doolan; Chris Erskine
Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 63 mins)
Assist(s) Steven Lawless (1-0, 63 mins)
Booking(s) Miles Storey
Sending Off(s)
Paul McGowan (Randy Wolters, 36 mins); Craig Wighton (Cedwyn Scott, 61 mins); Roarie Deacon (Faissal El Bakhtaoui, 75 mins) Subs Miles Storey (Blair Spittal, HT); Ryan Edwards (Kris Doolan, 56 mins); Conor Sammon (Abdul Osman, 90+1 mins)
Calum Ferie Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 33y, 1m, 2d
Cameron Kerr no. 2 Paul McGinn paul-mcginn.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 6m, 20d
Kevin Holt no. 3 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 26y, 11m, 16d
Genséric Kusunga no. 4 Baily Cargill baily-cargill.jpg born in England 22y, 10m, 7d
future Jag Dan Jefferies no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 25y, 8m, 5d
Glen Kamara no. 6 Martin Woods martin-woods.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 4m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Paul McGowan no. 7 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 27y, 4m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Roarie Deacon no. 8 Ryan Edwards sub-off.png ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 24y, 5m, 25d
Lewis Spence no. 9 Conor Sammon sub-off.png conor-sammon.jpg born in Ireland 31y, 6m, 6d
Simon Murray no. 10 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Craig Wighton no. 11 Miles Storey sub-off.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 4m, 8d
Age 27y, 6m, 26d
Elliot Parish sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 25y, 6m, 13d
Jon Aurtenetxe sub 2 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 30y, 9m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Faissal El Bakhtaoui sub 3 Abdul Osman sub-on.png abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 31y, 2m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Randy Wolters sub 4 Blair Spittal sub-on.png blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 23d
Jesse Curran sub 5 Kris Doolan sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 5m, 1d
mh-sub-on.png Cedwyn Scott sub 6 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 3m, 4d
Callum Moore sub 7 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.