In no changes
Out no changes
Joe Shaughnessy (0-1, 39 mins) Scorer(s) Conor Sammon (1-1, pen 89 mins)
Liam Craig (0-1, 39 mins) Assist(s) none (1-1, pen 89 mins)
Steven MacLean; John Robertson; Liam Craig Booking(s) Niall Keown; Martin Woods; Christie Elliott
Sending Off(s)
George Williams (John Robertson, 84 mins) Subs Steven Lawless (Conor Sammon, 52 mins); Andy McCarthy (Ryan Edwards, 64 mins); Callum Booth (Paul McGinn, 71 mins)
Zander Clark Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 33y, 0m, 18d
Scott Tanser no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 26y, 11m, 2d
Joe Shaughnessy no. 3 Callum Booth sub-off.png callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 29d
future Jag Steven Anderson no. 4 Baily Cargill baily-cargill.jpg born in England 22y, 9m, 23d
Jason Kerr no. 5 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 23y, 0m, 23d
David Wotherspoon no. 6 Martin Woods martin-woods.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 3m, 27d
Richard Foster no. 7 Andy McCarthy sub-off.png andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 6m, 8d
Liam Craig no. 8 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 9d
Matty Willock no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 4m, 17d
Steven MacLean no. 10 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 2m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png George Williams no. 11 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 16d
Age 26y, 11m, 17d
Alan Mannus sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 25y, 5m, 30d
David McMillan sub 2 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 31y, 2m, 1d
Kyle McClean sub 3 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 27y, 3m, 21d
Keith Watson sub 4 Paul McGinn sub-on.png paul-mcginn.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 6m, 6d
Liam Gordon sub 5 Conor Sammon sub-on.png conor-sammon.jpg born in Ireland 31y, 5m, 22d
Alistair McCann sub 6 Ryan Edwards sub-on.png ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 24y, 5m, 11d
mh-sub-on.png John Robertson sub 7 Miles Storey miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 3m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.