In Callum Booth; Adam Barton; Kris Doolan; Chris Erskine
Out James Penrice; Abdul Osman; Conor Sammon; Miles Storey
James Forrest (0-1, 2 mins); James Forrest (0-2, 10 mins); James Forrest (1-3, 54 mins) Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-2, 20 mins), Conor Sammon (2-3, 84 mins)
none (0-1, 2 mins); Olivier Ntcham (0-2, 10 mins); Scott Sinclair (1-3, 54 mins) Assist(s) none (1-2, 20 mins), Chris Erskine (2-3, 84 mins)
Booking(s) Danny Devine
Sending Off(s)
Charly Musonda (Callum McGregor, 65 mins); Scott Sinclair (Odsonne Édouard, 79 mins); James Forrest (Eboue Kouassi, 87 mins) Subs Adam Barton (Abdul Osman, 57 mins); Kris Doolan (Conor Sammon, 60 mins); Martin Woods (Andy McCarthy, 79 mins)
Dorus de Vries Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 10m, 0d
Mikael Lustig no. 2 Paul McGinn paul-mcginn.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 3m, 19d
Kris Ajer no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 11d
Jozo Šimunović no. 4 Baily Cargill baily-cargill.jpg born in England 22y, 7m, 5d
Kieran Tierney no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 25y, 5m, 3d
Scott Brown no. 6 Adam Barton sub-off.png adam-barton.jpg born in England 27y, 1m, 3d
Olivier Ntcham no. 7 Martin Woods sub-off.png martin-woods.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 1m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png James Forrest no. 8 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Charly Musonda no. 9 Kris Doolan sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 1m, 30d
mh-sub-off.png Scott Sinclair no. 10 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 24y, 2m, 24d
Moussa Dembélé no. 11 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 0m, 2d
Age 27y, 6m, 5d
Scott Bain sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 25y, 3m, 12d
Cristian Gamboa sub 2 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 30y, 6m, 3d
Tom Rogic sub 3 Abdul Osman sub-on.png abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 30y, 11m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Odsonne Édouard sub 4 Conor Sammon sub-on.png conor-sammon.jpg born in Ireland 31y, 3m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Callum McGregor sub 5 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 19d
Calvin Miller sub 6 Andy McCarthy sub-on.png andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 3m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Eboue Kouassi sub 7 Miles Storey miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 1m, 6d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / BBC.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.