In Mustapha Dumbuya; Adam Barton; Kris Doolan; Ryan Edwards
Out Callum Booth; Chris Erskine; Conor Sammon; Steven Lawless
Nadir Çiftçi (1-1, 77 mins) Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 53 mins)
Charles Dunne (1-1, 77 mins) Assist(s) Martin Woods (1-0, 53 mins)
Richard Tait; Carl McHugh Booking(s) Abdul Osman; Paul McGinn; Mustapha Dumbuya; Ryan Edwards
Sending Off(s)
Stephen Hendrie (Richard Tait, HT); Craig Tanner (Elliott Frear, 55 mins); Chris Cadden (Deimantas Petravičius, 88 mins) Subs Kris Doolan (Blair Spittal, 84 mins)
Trevor Carson Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 9m, 24d
Charles Dunne no. 2 Paul McGinn paul-mcginn.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 3m, 12d
Tom Aldred no. 3 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 30y, 5m, 27d
Cédric Kipré no. 4 Baily Cargill baily-cargill.jpg born in England 22y, 6m, 29d
mh-sub-off.png Stephen Hendrie no. 5 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 22y, 9m, 29d
mh-sub-off.png Chris Cadden no. 6 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 27y, 0m, 27d
Carl McHugh no. 7 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 30y, 11m, 7d
Allan Campbell no. 8 Martin Woods martin-woods.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 1m, 2d
Curtis Main no. 9 Kris Doolan sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 1m, 23d
Nadir Çiftçi no. 10 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 24y, 2m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Craig Tanner no. 11 Miles Storey miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 0m, 30d
Age 27y, 9m, 11d
Russell Griffiths sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 25y, 3m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Richard Tait sub 2 Blair Spittal sub-off.png blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 15d
Liam Grimshaw sub 3 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 11m, 26d
Gaël Bigirimana sub 4 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 25y, 4m, 27d
mh-sub-on.png Elliott Frear sub 5 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 12d
Andy Rose sub 6 Andy McCarthy andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 3m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Deimantas Petravičius sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 6 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes
  • 4607 (SPFL); 4607 (MFC)
  • Some sources (including SM) erroneously listed the crowd figure as over 7000.

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.