In Paul McGinn; Callum Booth; Martin Woods; Chris Erskine; Steven Lawless
Out Mustapha Dumbuya; James Penrice; Blair Spittal; Andy McCarthy; Ryan Edwards
Liam Craig (2-1, pen 74 mins) Scorer(s) Steven Lawless (1-0, 13 mins); Conor Sammon (2-0, 64 mins); Ryan Edwards (3-1, 90+4 mins)
none (2-1, pen 74 mins) Assist(s) Miles Storey (1-0, 13 mins); Ryan Edwards (2-0, 64 mins); none (3-1, 90+4 mins)
Steven MacLean; Joe Shaughnessy Booking(s) Tomáš Černý
Sending Off(s)
Steven MacLean (David McMillan, 57 mins); Denny Johnstone (Chris Kane, 57 mins); David McMillan (Blair Alston, 78 mins) Subs Chris Erskine (Ryan Edwards, 62 mins); Steven Lawless (Adam Barton, 83 mins)
Zander Clark Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 9m, 17d
Joe Shaughnessy no. 2 Paul McGinn paul-mcginn.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 3m, 5d
future Jag Steven Anderson no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 28d
Aaron Comrie no. 4 Baily Cargill baily-cargill.jpg born in England 22y, 6m, 22d
Keith Watson no. 5 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 22y, 9m, 22d
Chris Millar no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 30y, 11m, 0d
David Wotherspoon no. 7 Martin Woods martin-woods.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 0m, 26d
Stefan Scougall no. 8 Chris Erskine sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 11m, 19d
Liam Craig no. 9 Conor Sammon conor-sammon.jpg born in Ireland 31y, 2m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Steven MacLean no. 10 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 15d
mh-sub-off.png Denny Johnstone no. 11 Miles Storey miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 0m, 23d
Age 28y, 0m, 4d
Alan Mannus sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 25y, 2m, 29d
mh-sub-on.png Blair Alston sub 2 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 30y, 5m, 20d
Jason Kerr sub 3 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png mh-sub-off.png David McMillan sub 4 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 1m, 16d
Kyle McClean sub 5 Adam Barton sub-on.png adam-barton.jpg born in England 27y, 0m, 20d
Liam Gordon sub 6 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 25y, 4m, 20d
mh-sub-on.png Chris Kane sub 7 Ryan Edwards sub-on.png ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 24y, 2m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • The stats network (including SPFL and BBC) misses the 84th minute yellow card for Joe Shaughnessy.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.