In Tomáš Černý; Paul McGinn; Adam Barton; Niall Keown; Ryan Edwards; Chris Erskine
Out Ryan Scully; Mustapha Dumbuya; James Penrice; Danny Devine; Andy McCarthy; Kevin Nisbet
Ross Fergusson (1-1, 55 mins) Scorer(s) Conor Sammon (1-0, 42 mins); Conor Sammon (2-1, 81 mins)
none (1-1, 55 mins) Assist(s) Steven Lawless (1-0, 42 mins); Callum Booth (2-1, 81 mins)
Lyndon Dykes Booking(s) Paul McGinn
Sending Off(s)
Callum Fordyce (Kyle Cameron, 61 mins); Myles Beerman (Connor Murray, 69 mins); Ross Fergusson (Andrew Stirling, 82 mins) Subs Steven Lawless (Kris Doolan, 72 mins); Chris Erskine (Andy McCarthy, 84 mins)
Alan Martin Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 9m, 2d
Shaun Rooney no. 2 Paul McGinn paul-mcginn.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Callum Fordyce no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 13d
future Jag Darren Brownlie no. 4 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 27y, 0m, 5d
Scott Mercer no. 5 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 22y, 9m, 7d
Lyndon Dykes no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 30y, 10m, 16d
Joe Thomson no. 7 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 24d
John Rankin no. 8 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 24y, 1m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Myles Beerman no. 9 Conor Sammon conor-sammon.jpg born in Ireland 31y, 2m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Ross Fergusson no. 10 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 11m, 4d
Stephen Dobbie no. 11 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 0d
Age 27y, 6m, 4d
Jack Leighfield sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 25y, 2m, 14d
sub-on.png Kyle Cameron sub 2 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 30y, 5m, 5d
sub-on.png Andrew Stirling sub 3 Kris Doolan sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 1m, 1d
sub-on.png Connor Murray sub 4 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 4d
Owen Bell sub 5 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 21d
Jesse Akubuine sub 6 Andy McCarthy sub-on.png andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 2m, 23d
Ewan Gourlay sub 7 Miles Storey miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 0m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / BBC.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.