In Jordan Turnbull; Conor Sammon; Andy McCarthy
Out Martin Woods; Kris Doolan; Chris Erskine
Adam Rooney (0-1, 61 mins) Scorer(s)
Ryan Christie (0-1, 61 mins) Assist(s)
Booking(s) Danny Devine
Sending Off(s)
Gary Mackay-Steven (Scott Wright, 72 mins); Andrew Considine (Mark Reynolds, 87 mins); Greg Stewart (Dominic Ball, 88 mins) Subs Steven Lawless (Miles Storey, 57 mins); Andy McCarthy (Kevin Nisbet, 76 mins)
Joe Lewis Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 8m, 17d
Shay Logan no. 2 Paul McGinn paul-mcginn.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Andrew Considine no. 3 Jordan Turnbull jordan-turnbull.jpg born in England 23y, 1m, 27d
Anthony O'Connor no. 4 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 25y, 3m, 20d
Scott McKenna no. 5 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 22y, 8m, 22d
Graeme Shinnie no. 6 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 11m, 20d
Kenny McLean no. 7 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Greg Stewart no. 8 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 24y, 1m, 10d
mh-sub-off.png Gary Mackay-Steven no. 9 Conor Sammon conor-sammon.jpg born in Ireland 31y, 1m, 21d
Ryan Christie no. 10 Andy McCarthy sub-off.png andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 2m, 7d
Adam Rooney no. 11 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 15d
Age 25y, 6m, 25d
Danny Rogers sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 25y, 1m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Mark Reynolds sub 2 Milan Nitrianský milan-nitriansky.jpg born in the Czech Republic 27y, 0m, 14d
Kári Arnason sub 3 Kevin Nisbet sub-on.png kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Scott Wright sub 4 Callum Wilson callum-wilson.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 6m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Dominic Ball sub 5 Miles Storey sub-on.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 23y, 11m, 23d
Daniel Harvie sub 6
Frank Ross sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 5 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.