In Andy McCarthy; Steven Lawless
Out Martin Woods; Conor Sammon
Stuart Armstrong (0-1, 35 mins); Kieran Tierney (0-2, 67 mins) Scorer(s)
Kieran Tierney (0-1, 35 mins); Scott Sinclair (0-2, 67 mins) Assist(s)
Booking(s) Andy McCarthy; Adam Barton; Danny Devine; Gary Fraser; Paul McGinn; Chris Erskine
Sending Off(s)
James Forrest (Jonny Hayes, 62 mins); Scott Sinclair (Michael Johnston, 71 mins); Odsonne Édouard (Leigh Griffiths, 79 mins) Subs Andy McCarthy (Chris Erskine, 58 mins); Miles Storey (Kris Doolan, 64 mins); Blair Spittal (Gary Fraser, 73 mins)
Craig Gordon Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 8m, 10d
Dedryck Boyata no. 2 Paul McGinn paul-mcginn.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 28d
Mikael Lustig no. 3 Jordan Turnbull jordan-turnbull.jpg born in England 23y, 1m, 20d
Kris Ajer no. 4 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 22y, 8m, 15d
Kieran Tierney no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 25y, 3m, 13d
Scott Brown no. 6 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 11m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Scott Sinclair no. 7 Blair Spittal sub-off.png blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 1d
Stuart Armstrong no. 8 Andy McCarthy sub-off.png andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 2m, 0d
Callum McGregor no. 9 Miles Storey sub-off.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 23y, 11m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png James Forrest no. 10 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 24y, 1m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Odsonne Édouard no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 8d
Age 24y, 10m, 22d
future Jag Conor Hazard sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 25y, 1m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Leigh Griffiths sub 2 Kris Doolan sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 0m, 9d
Moussa Dembélé sub 3 Chris Erskine sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 10m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Jonny Hayes sub 4 Milan Nitrianský milan-nitriansky.jpg born in the Czech Republic 27y, 0m, 7d
Olivier Ntcham sub 5 Conor Sammon conor-sammon.jpg born in Ireland 31y, 1m, 14d
Erik Sviatchenko sub 6 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Michael Johnston sub 7 Gary Fraser sub-on.png gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 18d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
extra notes
  • Originally scheduled for Saturday, 25th November, 2017.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.