In no changes
Out no changes
Sofien Moussa (0-1, pen 19 mins); Mark O'Hara (0-2, 35 mins); Sofien Moussa (0-3, pen 65 mins) Scorer(s)
none (0-1, pen 19 mins); none (0-2, 35 mins); none (0-3, pen 65 mins) Assist(s)
Sofien Moussa Booking(s) Martin Woods; Jordan Turnbull
Sending Off(s)
Faissal El Bakhtaoui (Scott Allan, 67 mins); Sofien Moussa (Marcus Haber, 75 mins); Mark O'Hara (Jesse Curran, 89 mins) Subs Miles Storey (Chris Erskine, HT); Martin Woods (Steven Lawless, 51 mins); Conor Sammon (Kris Doolan, 62 mins)
Elliot Parish Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 8m, 6d
Cameron Kerr no. 2 Paul McGinn paul-mcginn.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 24d
former Jag Jack Hendry no. 3 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 27d
Josh Meekings no. 4 Jordan Turnbull jordan-turnbull.jpg born in England 23y, 1m, 16d
Glen Kamara no. 5 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 22y, 8m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Mark O'Hara no. 6 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 25y, 3m, 9d
Jon Aurtenetxe no. 7 Martin Woods sub-off.png martin-woods.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 11m, 15d
Paul McGowan no. 8 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 11m, 9d
A-Jay Leitch-Smith no. 9 Conor Sammon sub-off.png conor-sammon.jpg born in Ireland 31y, 1m, 10d
mh-sub-off.png Sofien Moussa no. 10 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 24y, 0m, 29d
mh-sub-off.png Faissal El Bakhtaoui no. 11 Miles Storey sub-off.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 23y, 11m, 12d
Age 26y, 5m, 13d
Calum Ferie sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 25y, 1m, 17d
Kevin Holt sub 2 Kris Doolan sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 0m, 5d
Darren O'Dea sub 3 Chris Erskine sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 10m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Scott Allan sub 4 Steven Lawless sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Jesse Curran sub 5 Milan Nitrianský milan-nitriansky.jpg born in the Czech Republic 27y, 0m, 3d
mh-sub-on.png Marcus Haber sub 6 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 8d
Matthew Henvey sub 7 Andy McCarthy andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 26d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.