In Kris Doolan
Out Miles Storey
Kris Boyd (0-1, 12 mins); Eamonn Brophy (0-2, 20 mins); Niall Keown (0-3, og 60 mins); Eamonn Brophy (1-4, 65 mins); Kris Boyd (1-5, pen 79 mins) Scorer(s) Chris Erskine (1-1, 16 mins)
none (0-1, 12 mins); none (0-2, 20 mins); none (0-3, og 60 mins); Kirk Broadfoot (1-4, 65 mins); none (1-5, pen 79 mins) Assist(s) none (1-1, 16 mins)
Booking(s) Ryan Edwards; Jordan Turnbull; Paul McGinn
Sending Off(s)
Youssouf Mulumbu (Chris Burke, 61 mins); Kris Boyd (Lee Erwin, 82 mins); Eamonn Brophy (Greg Taylor, 84 mins) Subs Steven Lawless (Martin Woods, 67 mins); Adam Barton (Miles Storey, 74 mins); Kris Doolan (Conor Sammon, 77 mins)
Jamie MacDonald Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 7m, 29d
former Jag Stephen O'Donnell no. 2 Paul McGinn paul-mcginn.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 17d
Gordon Greer no. 3 Jordan Turnbull jordan-turnbull.jpg born in England 23y, 1m, 9d
Kirk Broadfoot no. 4 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 22y, 8m, 4d
Stuart Findlay no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 25y, 3m, 2d
Alan Power no. 6 Adam Barton mh-sub-off.png adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 11m, 2d
Gary Dicker no. 7 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 20d
Jordan Jones no. 8 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 24y, 0m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Youssouf Mulumbu no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 11m, 28d
mh-sub-off.png Kris Boyd no. 10 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 10m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Eamonn Brophy no. 11 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 27d
Age 26y, 6m, 27d
future Jag Cammy Bell sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 25y, 1m, 10d
Rory McKenzie sub 2 Milan Nitrianský milan-nitriansky.jpg born in the Czech Republic 26y, 11m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Greg Taylor sub 3 Conor Sammon mh-sub-on.png conor-sammon.jpg born in Ireland 31y, 1m, 3d
Dom Thomas sub 4 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 1d
former Jag Scott Boyd sub 5 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Lee Erwin sub 6 Martin Woods mh-sub-on.png martin-woods.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 11m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Chris Burke sub 7 Miles Storey mh-sub-on.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 23y, 11m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
extra notes
  • Originally scheduled ref Barry Cook was replaced by Bobby Madden.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.