In Chris Erskine
Out Conor Sammon
Esmaël Gonçalves (0-1, 54 mins) Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-1, 85 mins)
Arnaud Djoum (0-1, 54 mins) Assist(s) Jordan Turnbull (1-1, 85 mins)
Jamie Brandon Booking(s) Adam Barton; Danny Devine
Sending Off(s)
Esmaël Gonçalves (Jamie Walker, 82 mins); Kyle Lafferty (Cole Stockton, 82 mins); Don Cowie (Aidan Keena, 88 mins) Subs Miles Storey (Kris Doolan, 59 mins); Chris Erskine (Gary Fraser, 81 mins); Steven Lawless (Kevin Nisbet, 84 mins)
Jon McLaughlin Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 6m, 25d
Michael Smith no. 2 Paul McGinn paul-mcginn.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 13d
Aaron Hughes no. 3 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 23d
Christophe Berra no. 4 Jordan Turnbull jordan-turnbull.jpg born in England 23y, 0m, 5d
Jamie Brandon no. 5 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 22y, 6m, 30d
Arnaud Djoum no. 6 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 25y, 1m, 28d
Manuel Milinkovic no. 7 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 9m, 28d
mh-sub-off.png Don Cowie no. 8 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 21y, 10m, 16d
Ross Callachan no. 9 Miles Storey mh-sub-off.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 30y, 11m, 29d
mh-sub-off.png Kyle Lafferty no. 10 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Esmaël Gonçalves no. 11 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 0d
Age 25y, 10m, 14d
Jack Hamilton sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 25y, 0m, 6d
mh-sub-on.png Jamie Walker sub 2 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 10m, 24d
Connor Randall sub 3 Milan Nitrianský milan-nitriansky.jpg born in the Czech Republic 26y, 10m, 22d
Krystian Nowak sub 4 Kevin Nisbet mh-sub-on.png kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 27d
mh-sub-on.png Cole Stockton sub 5 Gary Fraser mh-sub-on.png gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 2d
Harry Cochrane sub 6 Andy McCarthy andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 4m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Aidan Keena sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 6 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
extra notes
  • Originally scheduled for 23rd September, this fixture was re-arranged for 19th November due to building work at Tynecastle. The scheduled 3pm kick-off time was delayed by 15 minutes due to problems with the turnstiles.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.