In no changes
Out no changes
Ross McCrorie (0-1, 30 mins); Daniel Candeias (0-2, 39 mins); Josh Windass (0-3, 46 mins) Scorer(s)
Daniel Candeias (0-1, 30 mins); none (0-2, 39 mins); none (0-3, 46 mins) Assist(s)
Booking(s) Kris Doolan; Danny Devine
Sending Off(s)
Josh Windass (Niko Kranjčar, 69 mins); Alfredo Morelos (Ryan Hardie, 85 mins) Subs Conor Sammon (Kris Doolan, 58 mins); Miles Storey (Gary Fraser, 72 mins); Steven Lawless (Kevin Nisbet, 85 mins)
Wes Foderingham Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 6m, 25d
James Tavernier no. 2 Paul McGinn paul-mcginn.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 13d
Declan John no. 3 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 23d
Danny Wilson no. 4 Jordan Turnbull jordan-turnbull.jpg born in England 23y, 0m, 5d
Ross McCrorie no. 5 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 22y, 6m, 30d
Ryan Jack no. 6 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 25y, 1m, 28d
mh-sub-off.png Josh Windass no. 7 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 9m, 28d
Daniel Candeias no. 8 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 16d
Jason Holt no. 9 Conor Sammon mh-sub-off.png conor-sammon.jpg born in Ireland 30y, 11m, 29d
future Jag Kenny Miller no. 10 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 11m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Alfredo Morelos no. 11 Miles Storey mh-sub-off.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 23y, 10m, 0d
Age 25y, 10m, 8d
Jak Alnwick sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 25y, 0m, 6d
Eduardo Herrera sub 2 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 10m, 24d
Lee Hodson sub 3 Milan Nitrianský milan-nitriansky.jpg born in the Czech Republic 26y, 10m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Niko Kranjčar sub 4 Kevin Nisbet mh-sub-on.png kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 27d
Bruno Alves sub 5 Gary Fraser mh-sub-on.png gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Ryan Hardie sub 6 Callum Wilson callum-wilson.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 4m, 12d
future Jag Jamie Barjonas sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 6 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.