In Blair Spittal; Kris Doolan; Miles Storey
Out Andy McCarthy; Conor Sammon; Chris Erskine
Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Steven Boyd Booking(s) Niall Keown; Jordan Turnbull
Sending Off(s)
Steven Boyd (David Templeton, 50 mins); Botti Biabi (Rakish Bingham, 67 mins); Xavier Tomas (Massimo Donati, 77 mins) Subs
Gary Woods Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 6m, 14d
Scott McMann no. 2 Paul McGinn paul-mcginn.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 2d
mh-sub-off.png Xavier Tomas no. 3 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 12d
Alex Gogić no. 4 Jordan Turnbull jordan-turnbull.jpg born in England 22y, 11m, 24d
Giannis Skondras no. 5 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 22y, 6m, 19d
Dougie Imrie no. 6 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 25y, 1m, 17d
Greg Docherty no. 7 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 9m, 17d
future Jag Darian MacKinnon no. 8 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Botti Biabi no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 10m, 13d
Antonio Rojano no. 10 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 11m, 7d
mh-sub-off.png Steven Boyd no. 11 Miles Storey miles-storey.jpg born in England 23y, 9m, 20d
Age 25y, 9m, 25d
Darren Jamieson sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 24y, 11m, 25d
mh-sub-on.png Rakish Bingham sub 2 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 8m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png David Templeton sub 3 Milan Nitrianský milan-nitriansky.jpg born in the Czech Republic 26y, 10m, 11d
Louis Longridge sub 4 Conor Sammon conor-sammon.jpg born in Ireland 30y, 11m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Massimo Donati sub 5 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 16d
Darren Lyon sub 6 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 22d
Lewis Ferguson sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 6 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
extra notes
  • Originally scheduled for Wednesday, 25th October, 2017.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.