In Tomáš Černý; Milan Nitrianský
Out Ryan Scully; Christie Elliott
Peter Hartley (0-1, 7 mins); Craig Tanner (0-2, 56 mins); Ryan Bowman (0-3, 82 mins) Scorer(s)
none (0-1, 7 mins); Richard Tait (0-2, 56 mins); Chris Cadden (0-3, 82 mins) Assist(s)
Booking(s) Tomáš Černý; Adam Barton; Steven Lawless; Ryan Edwards
Sending Off(s)
Craig Tanner (Andy Rose, 66 mins); Louis Moult (Elliott Frear, 77 mins); Carl McHugh (Liam Grimshaw, 83 mins) Subs Kris Doolan (Conor Sammon, 55 mins); Danny Devine (Chris Erskine, 57 mins); Blair Spittal (Steven Lawless, 66 mins)
Trevor Carson Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 5m, 20d
Richard Tait no. 2 Milan Nitrianský milan-nitriansky.jpg born in the Czech Republic 26y, 9m, 17d
Peter Hartley no. 3 Paul McGinn paul-mcginn.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 8d
Chris Cadden no. 4 Jordan Turnbull jordan-turnbull.jpg born in England 22y, 11m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Carl McHugh no. 5 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 22y, 5m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Louis Moult no. 6 Danny Devine mh-sub-off.png danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 25y, 0m, 23d
Ryan Bowman no. 7 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 8m, 23d
Charles Dunne no. 8 Blair Spittal mh-sub-off.png blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 11d
Cédric Kipré no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 9m, 19d
Allan Campbell no. 10 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 10m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Craig Tanner no. 11 Miles Storey miles-storey.jpg born in England 23y, 8m, 26d
Age 25y, 9m, 11d
Russell Griffiths sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 24y, 11m, 1d
Steven Hammell sub 2 Chris Erskine mh-sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 7m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Liam Grimshaw sub 3 Steven Lawless mh-sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 18d
Gael Bigirimana sub 4 Conor Sammon mh-sub-on.png conor-sammon.jpg born in Ireland 30y, 10m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Elliott Frear sub 5 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Andy Rose sub 6 Andy McCarthy andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 11m, 10d
Alex Fisher sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 6 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.