In Danny Devine; Ryan Edwards
Out Niall Keown; Chris Erskine
Alex Schalk (1-1, pen 86 mins) Scorer(s) Blair Spittal (1-0, 22 mins)
none (1-1, pen 86 mins) Assist(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 22 mins)
Sean Kelly; Christopher Routis; Andrew Davies Booking(s) Danny Devine
Sending Off(s)
Craig Curran (Alex Schalk, 66 mins); Thomas Mikkelsen (Billy McKay, 69 mins); Andrew Davies (Kenny van der Weg, 81 mins) Subs Tomáš Cerný (Ryan Scully, 31 mins); Kris Doolan (Miles Storey, 75 mins); Stuart Bannigan (Chris Erskine, 83 mins)
Aaron McCarey Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý mh-sub-off.png tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 4m, 30d
Marcus Fraser no. 2 Milan Nitrianský milan-nitriansky.jpg born in the Czech Republic 26y, 8m, 27d
Jason Naismith no. 3 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 26y, 3m, 14d
former Jag Sean Kelly no. 4 Jordan Turnbull jordan-turnbull.jpg born in England 22y, 10m, 10d
mh-sub-off.png Andrew Davies no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 25y, 0m, 2d
Christopher Routis no. 6 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 8m, 2d
Michael Gardyne no. 7 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 21d
Ross Draper no. 8 Stuart Bannigan mh-sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 23d
Davis Keillor-Dunn no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 8m, 29d
mh-sub-off.png Craig Curran no. 10 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 9m, 23d
mh-sub-off.png Thomas Mikkelsen no. 11 Conor Sammon conor-sammon.jpg born in Ireland 30y, 10m, 3d
Age 26y, 6m, 20d
former Jag Scott Fox sub GK Ryan Scully mh-sub-on.png ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 24y, 10m, 11d
Tim Chow sub 2 Chris Erskine mh-sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 7m, 1d
Ryan Dow sub 3 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 4m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Alex Schalk sub 4 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 1d
Jamie Lindsay sub 5 Andy McCarthy andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 10m, 20d
mh-sub-on.png Billy McKay sub 6 Miles Storey mh-sub-on.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 23y, 8m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Kenny van der Weg sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 6 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes
  • Stadium announcement gave 3,666 but SPFL/BBC websites both say 3,660.

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.