In Abdul Osman; Miles Storey; Chris Erskine
Out Stuart Bannigan; Kris Doolan; Conor Sammon
Michael O'Halloran (0-1, 33 mins) Scorer(s)
Steven Anderson (0-1, 33 mins) Assist(s)
Booking(s) Steven Lawless; Miles Storey
Sending Off(s)
Stefan Scougall (Craig Thomson, 71 mins); Steven MacLean (Graham Cummins, 75 mins); Michael O'Halloran (Liam Craig, 87 mins) Subs Callum Booth (Milan Nitrianský, 60 mins); Steven Lawless (Conor Sammon, 64 mins); Ryan Edwards (Kris Doolan, 68 mins)
Alan Mannus Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 4m, 9d
Joe Shaughnessy no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 26y, 2m, 24d
future Jag Steven Anderson no. 3 Callum Booth mh-sub-off.png callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 20d
Richard Foster no. 4 Jordan Turnbull jordan-turnbull.jpg born in England 22y, 9m, 20d
Brian Easton no. 5 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 22y, 4m, 14d
Murray Davidson no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 30y, 5m, 23d
David Wotherspoon no. 7 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 7m, 12d
former Jag Paul Paton no. 8 Ryan Edwards mh-sub-off.png ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 9m, 2d
mh-sub-off.png Stefan Scougall no. 9 Miles Storey miles-storey.jpg born in England 23y, 7m, 15d
mh-sub-off.png Steven MacLean no. 10 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 6m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Michael O'Halloran no. 11 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 4m, 7d
Age 26y, 5m, 25d
Zander Clark sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 24y, 9m, 21d
Scott Tanser sub 2 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Liam Craig sub 3 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Craig Thomson sub 4 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 8m, 8d
Alexander Gilchrist sub 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 11m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Graham Cummins sub 6 Milan Nitrianský mh-sub-on.png milan-nitriansky.jpg born in the Czech Republic 26y, 8m, 6d
Callum Hendry sub 7 Conor Sammon mh-sub-on.png conor-sammon.jpg born in Ireland 30y, 9m, 13d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.