In Jordan Turnbull; Ryan Edwards; Kevin Nisbet
Out Niall Keown; Stuart Bannigan; Kris Doolan
Scorer(s) Steven Lawless (1-0, pen 50 mins); Ryan Edwards (2-0, 62 mins); Chris Erskine (3-0, 90 mins)
Assist(s) none (1-0, pen 50 mins); Steven Lawless (2-0, 62 mins); Kevin Nisbet (3-0, 90 mins)
Michael O'Halloran; Murray Davidson; Richard Foster Booking(s) Kevin Nisbet
Sending Off(s)
Liam Craig (Stefan Scougall, 58 mins); Blair Alston (Graham Cummins, 64 mins); Steven MacLean (Chris Kane, 79 mins) Subs Danny Devine (Niall Keown, 30 mins); Steven Lawless (Stuart Bannigan, 77 mins)
Alan Mannus Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 3m, 29d
Joe Shaughnessy no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 26y, 2m, 13d
future Jag Steven Anderson no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 9d
future Jag Richard Foster no. 4 Jordan Turnbull jordan-turnbull.jpg born in England 22y, 9m, 9d
Brian Easton no. 5 Danny Devine mh-sub-off.png danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 11m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Blair Alston no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 30y, 5m, 12d
Murray Davidson no. 7 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 7m, 1d
David Wotherspoon no. 8 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 8m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Liam Craig no. 9 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 5m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Steven MacLean no. 10 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 6m, 0d
Michael O'Halloran no. 11 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 3m, 27d
Age 26y, 4m, 25d
Zander Clark sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 24y, 9m, 10d
Scott Tanser sub 2 Niall Keown mh-sub-on.png niall-keown.jpg born in England 22y, 4m, 3d
Kyle McClean sub 3 Stuart Bannigan mh-sub-on.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Stefan Scougall sub 4 Milan Nitrianský milan-nitriansky.jpg born in the Czech Republic 26y, 7m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Chris Kane sub 5 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 7m, 17d
Ally Gilchrist sub 6 Andy McCarthy andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 9m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Graham Cummins sub 7 Neil McLaughlin neil-mclaughlin.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 9m, 2d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.