In Ryan Scully; Christie Elliott; James Penrice; Danny Devine; Stuart Bannigan; Blair Spittal; Kevin Nisbet; Neil McLaughlin
Out Mark Ridgers; David Amoo; Liam Lindsay; Niall Keown; Andy McCarthy; Kris Doolan; Ade Azeez; Chris Erskine
Christian Nade (0-1, 11 mins); Jordan Allan (1-2, 85 mins) Scorer(s) Kevin Nisbet (1-1, 53 mins)
Tom Walsh (0-1, 11 mins); none (1-2, 85 mins) Assist(s) Christie Elliott (1-1, 53 mins)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Grant Gallacher (Kyle Prior, 37 mins); Mark Stewart (Callum Gallagher, HT); David Smith (Dougie Hill, 56 mins); Christian Nade (Jordan Allan, 65 mins); Tom Walsh (Aidan McIlduff, 70 mins) Subs Blair Spittal (Chris Erskine, HT); Neil McLaughlin (Kris Doolan, HT); Stuart Bannigan (Mark Lamont, 58 mins); Danny Devine (John Kelly, 69 mins); Adam Barton (Harry Granger, 77 mins); Steven Lawless (Aidan Fitzpatrick, 78 mins); Christie Elliott (Ross Fleming, 80 mins); Ryan Edwards (Callum Wilson, 80 mins)
Scott Gallacher Goalkeeper Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 24y, 8m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png David Smith no. 2 Christie Elliott mh-sub-off.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 26y, 1m, 15d
Chris McLaughlin no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 6m, 19d
former Jag Andy Dowie no. 4 Danny Devine mh-sub-off.png danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 10m, 4d
Craig Barr no. 5 Adam Barton mh-sub-off.png adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 6m, 4d
mh-sub-off.png Grant Gallagher no. 6 Stuart Bannigan mh-sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 24d
mh-sub-off.png Christian Nade no. 7 Blair Spittal mh-sub-off.png blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 22d
former Jag David Wilson [ii] no. 8 Ryan Edwards mh-sub-off.png ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 7m, 24d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Mark Stewart no. 9 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 4m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Tom Walsh no. 10 Neil McLaughlin mh-sub-off.png neil-mclaughlin.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 8m, 5d
Chris Johnston no. 11 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 29d
Age 23y, 3m, 9d
Jamie Ewings sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 10m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Callum Gallagher sub 2 Ross Fleming mh-sub-on.png ross-fleming.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 11m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Kyle Prior sub 3 Harry Granger mh-sub-on.png mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 17y, 5m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Jordan Allan sub 4 John Kelly mh-sub-on.png john-kelly.jpg born in Scotland 16y, 11m, 17d
mh-sub-on.png Dougie Hill sub 5 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 7m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Aidan McIlduff sub 6 Chris Erskine mh-sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 5m, 3d
Stuart Carswell sub 7 Mark Lamont mh-sub-on.png mark-lamont.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 16d
sub 8 Callum Wilson mh-sub-on.png callum-wilson.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 0m, 18d
sub 9 Aidan Fitzpatrick mh-sub-on.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg probably born in Scotland 16y, 3m, 21d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC (and a little detective work).
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
  • Chris McLaughlin, Jordan Allan, Dougie Hill and Aidan McIlduff played as trialists for Dumbarton.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.