In Danny Devine; Ade Azeez
Out Chris Erskine; Steven Lawless
Danny Swanson (0-1, pen 33 mins) Scorer(s)
Danny Swanson (0-1, pen 33 mins) Assist(s)
Steven Maclean; Liam Craig; Danny Swanson Booking(s) Danny Devine; Ryan Edwards; Christie Elliott
Sending Off(s)
David Wotherspoon (Blair Alston, 70 mins); Danny Swanson (Craig Thomson, 86 mins) Subs Danny Devine (Steven Lawless, HT); Ade Azeez (Chris Erskine, HT); Ryan Edwards (Kevin Nisbet, 67 mins)
Alan Mannus Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 1m, 3d
future Jag Tam Scobbie no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 25y, 11m, 17d
Steven Maclean no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png David Wotherspoon no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Danny Swanson no. 5 Danny Devine mh-sub-off.png danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 8m, 6d
Joe Shaughnessy no. 6 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 22y, 1m, 8d
former Jag Paul Paton no. 7 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 4m, 6d
Richard Foster no. 8 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 30y, 2m, 16d
Brian Easton no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 5m, 2d
Liam Craig no. 10 Ade Azeez mh-sub-off.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 23y, 4m, 5d
Graham Cummins no. 11 Ryan Edwards mh-sub-off.png ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 5m, 26d
Age 26y, 0m, 5d
Zander Clark sub GK Mark Ridgers mark-ridgers.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Blair Alston sub 2 David Amoo david-amoo.jpg born in England 26y, 1m, 0d
Clive Smith sub 3 Chris Erskine mh-sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 3m, 5d
Michael Coulson sub 4 Steven Lawless mh-sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 1d
Chris Kane sub 5 Neil McLaughlin neil-mclaughlin.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 6m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Craig Thomson sub 6 Kevin Nisbet mh-sub-on.png kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 5d
Ally Gilchrist sub 7 Andy McCarthy andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 6m, 23d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.