In Callum Booth; Andy McCarthy; Chris Erskine; Kris Doolan
Out Mustapha Dumbuya; Liam Lindsay; David Amoo; Ade Azeez
Esmael Goncalves (1-1, pen 69 mins); Andraz Struna (2-2, 88 mins) Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 50 mins); Steven Lawless (2-1, 72 mins)
none (1-1, pen 69 mins); none (2-2, 88 mins) Assist(s) Steven Lawless (1-0, 50 mins); Chris Erskine (2-1, 72 mins)
Jamie Walker Booking(s) Danny Devine; Tomáš Cerný; Andy McCarthy; Ryan Edwards
Sending Off(s) Danny Devine (@ 1-0, 69 mins)
Moha Choulay (Sam Nicholson, 73 mins); Alexandros Tziolis (Bjorn Johnsen, 79 mins) Subs Chris Erskine (Ade Azeez, 78 mins)
Jack Hamilton Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 0m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Alexandros Tziolis no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 25y, 11m, 3d
Jamie Walker no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 10m, 30d
former Jag Prince Buaben no. 4 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 7m, 22d
Arnaud Djoum no. 5 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 22y, 0m, 24d
Don Cowie no. 6 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 3m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Moha Choulay no. 7 Andy McCarthy andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 6m, 9d
Krystian Nowak no. 8 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 2m, 21d
Liam Smith no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 4m, 18d
Andraz Struna no. 10 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 5m, 12d
Esmaël Gonçalves no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 17d
Age 25y, 11m, 15d
Viktor Noring sub GK Mark Ridgers mark-ridgers.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 20d
Perry Kitchen sub 2 David Amoo david-amoo.jpg born in England 26y, 0m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Sam Nicholson sub 3 Ade Azeez mh-sub-on.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 23y, 3m, 21d
Anastasios Avlonitis sub 4 Neil McLaughlin neil-mclaughlin.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 5m, 23d
mh-sub-on.png Bjorn Johnsen sub 5 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 21d
Lennard Sowah sub 6 Mark Lamont mark-lamont.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 2m, 4d
Malaury Martin sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
  • Thistle filled only 6 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.