In David Amoo; Ade Azeez
Out Chris Erskine; Kris Doolan
Kenny Miller (0-1, 39 mins); Jon Toral (0-2, 54 mins) Scorer(s)
James Tavernier (0-1, 39 mins); Emerson Hyndman (0-2, 54 mins) Assist(s)
Booking(s) Chris Erskine; Kevin Nisbet
Sending Off(s)
Barrie McKay (Joe Dodoo, HT); Martyn Waghorn (Joe Garner, 75 mins); Jon Toral (Andy Halliday, 84 mins) Subs David Amoo (Chris Erskine, 49 mins); Ade Azeez (Kris Doolan, 55 mins); Steven Lawless (Kevin Nisbet, 73 mins)
Wes Foderingham Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 0m, 5d
James Tavernier no. 2 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 29y, 8m, 8d
Danny Wilson no. 3 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 25y, 10m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Jon Toral no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 3d
future Jag Kenny Miller no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 7m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Barrie McKay no. 6 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 22y, 0m, 10d
Emerson Hyndman no. 7 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 3m, 8d
Jason Holt no. 8 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 26y, 0m, 2d
David Bates no. 9 Ade Azeez mh-sub-off.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 23y, 3m, 7d
mh-sub-off.png Martyn Waghorn no. 10 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 4m, 29d
Myles Beerman no. 11 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 3d
Age 25y, 6m, 7d
Jak Alnwick sub GK Mark Ridgers mark-ridgers.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 6d
mh-sub-on.png Joe Garner sub 2 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 4m, 4d
Josh Windass sub 3 Chris Erskine mh-sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 2m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Joe Dodoo sub 4 Neil McLaughlin neil-mclaughlin.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 5m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Andy Halliday sub 5 Kevin Nisbet mh-sub-on.png kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 7d
Lee Hodson sub 6 Andy McCarthy andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 5m, 26d
Aidan Wilson sub 7 Mark Lamont mark-lamont.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 21d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.