In Callum Booth; Danny Devine; Andy McCarthy; David Amoo; Ade Azeez
Out Mustapha Dumbuya; Abdul Osman; Chris Erskine; Kris Doolan; Steven Lawless
Scott Sinclair (0-1, 50 mins) Scorer(s) Ade Azeez (1-1, 64 mins)
Patrick Roberts (0-1, 50 mins) Assist(s) Christie Elliott (1-1, 64 mins)
Nir Bitton Booking(s) Callum Booth; Ade Azeez; Niall Keown
Sending Off(s)
Emilio Izaguirre (Stuart Armstrong, 62 mins); Eboue Kouassi (Tom Rogic, 62 mins); Callum McGregor (Jack Aitchison, 77 mins) Subs David Amoo (Kris Doolan, 55 mins); Andy McCarthy (Chris Erskine, 73 mins)
Craig Gordon Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 31y, 11m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Emilio Izaguirre no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 25y, 10m, 10d
Jozo Simunovic no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 10m, 6d
Nir Bitton no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 24d
Scott Sinclair no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 6m, 29d
Cristian Gamboa no. 6 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 22y, 0m, 0d
Mikael Lustig no. 7 Andy McCarthy mh-sub-off.png andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 5m, 16d
Partick Roberts no. 8 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 11m, 23d
Eric Sviachenko no. 9 Ade Azeez ade-azeez.jpg born in England 23y, 2m, 28d
mh-sub-off.png Callum McGregor no. 10 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 2m, 29d
mh-sub-off.png Eboue Kouassi no. 11 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 4m, 19d
Age 24y, 5m, 15d
Logan Bailly sub GK Mark Ridgers mark-ridgers.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 27d
Kolo Toure sub 2 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 29y, 7m, 29d
mh-sub-on.png Stuart Armstrong sub 3 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 3m, 25d
mh-sub-on.png Tom Rogic sub 4 Chris Erskine mh-sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 1m, 28d
Liam Henderson sub 5 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 24d
Kieran Tierney sub 6 Neil McLaughlin neil-mclaughlin.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 4m, 30d
mh-sub-on.png Jack Aitchison sub 7 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 0m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.