In Christie Elliott
Out Callum Booth
Conor Sammon (1-1, 87 mins) Scorer(s) Chris Erskine (1-0, 73 mins)
Rory McKenzie (1-1, 87 mins) Assist(s) none (1-0, 73 mins)
Luke Hendrie Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Sean Longstaff (Iain Wilson, 72 mins); Jordan Jones (Joshua Umerah, 79 mins) Subs Steven Lawless (Danny Devine, 88 mins); Chris Erskine (Ade Azeez, 90+1 mins)
Freddie Woodman Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 31y, 11m, 8d
future Jag Conor Sammon no. 2 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 29y, 7m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Jordan Jones no. 3 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 25y, 9m, 20d
Rory McKenzie no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 6d
Gary Dicker no. 5 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 21y, 11m, 13d
Kris Boyd no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 30y, 0m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Sean Longstaff no. 7 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 2m, 11d
Kris Ajer no. 8 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 1m, 10d
Greg Taylor no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 3m, 7d
former Jag Scott Boyd no. 10 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 4m, 1d
Luke Hendrie no. 11 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 6d
Age 26y, 11m, 18d
Jamie MacDonald sub GK Mark Ridgers mark-ridgers.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 9d
Callum Roberts sub 2 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Iain Wilson sub 3 David Amoo david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 11m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Joshua Umerah sub 4 Danny Devine mh-sub-on.png danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 6m, 11d
Martin Smith sub 5 Ade Azeez mh-sub-on.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 23y, 2m, 10d
Karleigh Osbourne sub 6 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 0m, 10d
Adam Frizzell sub 7 Andy McCarthy andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 4m, 26d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.